Open SEPANG Track Day 23/12/06 Saturday.

KP61

There will be an open track day this weekend and after that it will be closed till next year after F1. Details below:

Saturday 23rd December 2006
Morning session(to be confirmed)
RM150 (for the session-should be from 9.00am to 12noon)

Anyone going?

cant help it..just hafta tumpang semangkuk......
n look who's been "modding" n JDMing his EF"9"(well,@ least it is a GENUINE JDM EF ler,hehheheehe) n still keep it under wraps n dun race it?....raining season oso,whnever i call/sms him,"tengah sibuk lap keter lar"....NGUA NGUA NGUA!!!!

additional kipasan:-TEIN TEIN TEIN!!!

ps:oit..biler balik?to9?

If got time, I'll try join sekaki.. no promises though... lots of work these past few days.

akuma said:
cant help it..just hafta tumpang semangkuk......
n look who's been "modding" n JDMing his EF"9"(well,@ least it is a GENUINE JDM EF ler,hehheheehe) n still keep it under wraps n dun race it?....raining season oso,whnever i call/sms him,"tengah sibuk lap keter lar"....NGUA NGUA NGUA!!!!

additional kipasan:-TEIN TEIN TEIN!!!

ps:oit..biler balik?to9?

look whos talking..

this 24 confirm got sprint test at batu kawan ... hattech ru joining the event??

lightningfield said:
look whos talking..

well,yeah....i'm d 1 talking...
yeap...my EF7.8 is a PURE JDM machine
yeap...i haf been modding my EF7.8 since last year...
BUT...i RACE my car...n i got @ least ONE trophy 2 show..hehehehehehhe....its only locked until year 2007 dawns..dats all.....
u?aper u mau cakiap lagi sikalang?ngua ngua ngua.....hari2 massage..kui kui kui...
n oh yeah...lucky i remember...i oso GOT TEIN..lu talak!hahahahahahhaa.....
(ader yg gaduh mlm karang?!hahahaha)

errkk eleerrhh....told u dy lor....d frequency of massage very depend on d size of ur guli/ping pong(watever u wanna call it)..urs kira vtec KECIK..whr can so often 1?kan dah DEMAM?HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH