Sepang open track day this Saturday morning session.....

KP61

Saturday 21st October 2006(Deepavali) Sepang will be having an open track day. It is from 9am to 12 noon...maybe 1:angel_smile:
Got this info from a friend who will be testing his car.

Hehehehe.............everbody got the the love bite.....i mean track bite.....

lightningfield,
instead of dreaming,y not u get ur ass off d chair n start doin prepping ur car 4 a great track session??@ least throw away ur MINTYE brake pads lar..tatak tahan punyer..percayalar
(lightningfield is ACTUALLY now beside me having coffee while i type dis on his laptop..yak yak YEA!!!ahahahhahah)

Hehehe...I'm going too. Sadly my pal @ ori EK9 '98 from Ipoh is not coming. Paiseh...well, I'll be there if I got time to balance and rotate my tyres. And I'm only using OEM - spec pads, good for about 3 1/2 hot laps bfr hafta come into the pits...

I'll be there to run in my car ......hehehe.....so whatever brakepads also ok lor....

hattech-v, come larrrr.....wann ahear your exhaust blaring lah!

ace79,
ur referring 2 399 frm Ipoh is it?dat fella arr??hehehe....btw,who r u argg?hehehe

wahh..deepavali track day..
dont forget to bring maruku together.:X-:

Guna potong kereta brake pads la.......good for 5 laps (i also using....hehehe)
For your info Hattech V, i am the guy whom bought from u the flywheel.....thanks!

Me a nobody lar...all friends of VTEC wan. Aiyoo, on the Labour Day track day you were there with your oren CR-X mah...

akuma said:
ace79,
ur referring 2 399 frm Ipoh is it?dat fella arr??hehehe....btw,who r u argg?hehehe

Muruku can tapau eh? Can east when breaking fast lah! :_:

dc_vtec said:
wahh..deepavali track day..
dont forget to bring maruku together.:X-:

KP61 said:
For your info Hattech V, i am the guy whom bought from u the flywheel.....thanks!

laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... ingat sape.... haha...
good news, after hari raya baru i got credit card facility.. hehe...

KP61 said:

KP61,
Almost couldn't recognise u last weekend at the track. Just to confirm... u driving the 2nd gen vtec rite? If u hadn't slow down enuff and i din gaze into your eyes, i also wouldn't know got sifu in that car la :_:
No need to run in lar.... LET 'ER RIP!

ace79,
wats ur ride?sorry coz i dun know any of d new guys in HCOC...no1 bother 2 intro themselves anymore..including me..hehehehe

EG hatchie....aiyoo, just log into HCOC lah...u also never come for OTTs how to meet noobies. Eh, nowadays got a few more new members u know...

akuma said:
ace79,
wats ur ride?sorry coz i dun know any of d new guys in HCOC...no1 bother 2 intro themselves anymore..including me..hehehehe