Sepang Saturday 28/10/06 Open Track Day.....

KP61

For your info Sepang will be having an open track day on 28/10/06 in the morning from 9am to 12noon. Sunday has been booked by other people so don't go on Sunday or you will be dissapointed. Happy working again.

KP61 said:
For your info Sepang will be having an open track day on 28/10/06 in the morning from 9am to 12noon. Sunday has been booked by other people so don't go on Sunday or you will be dissapointed. Happy working again.

car cannot make it in time lah!!! i follow u go in your car ok????

I will still b running in my car so u can follow for a few laps if u want to but there won't be much excitement.....hehehehe.....slow car.....slow driver.

Grex_R,

Should be RM150 for 9am to 12 noon.

KP61,

ur car still running in arr? means no vtec lah on dat day? so longgg to wait for the 2nd gen to scream ya? he he.

wah lau....3 weeks straight got track day, but I guess I will not be joining this one due to the upcoming autocross

im newbie about this .. got a few q's ...
got any restictions for cars ??
can bring stock ek and race or not ??
9-12non can do as much laps as i can ??
nver been on the track at sepang ... my last one was at Batu tiga after it closed down ... :)

KP61 said:

I will still b running in my car so u can follow for a few laps if u want to but there won't be much excitement.....hehehehe.....slow car.....slow driver.

Grex_R,

Should be RM150 for 9am to 12 noon.

it would be a great pleasure for me to get to sit in the sifu's car!!!! give me a call i escort u down.... hehehhe :)

SYeNi69,

1) no restriction-as long as a road going car with no bad oil leakage.
2)stock EK can.....auto 1.3,1.5,.....all also can.
3)9am to 12 noon u can go out for as long as u want untill they flag u in....

Any car can go in as long as it has a working seat belt and also must bring helmet & i'm not sure about the long pants ...might have to wear.....anyway for your own safety.......

Lightningfield,

VTEC gonna jump out of the engine leh.....hehehehe......

Escort ah????hmmmmmm.......ok lah.......when block u stop the police and i straight fly off 1st......hehehehehe

kp61 said:

Escort ah????hmmmmmm.......ok lah.......when block u stop the police and i straight fly off 1st......hehehehehe

must escort my sifu mah!!!! so how tomolo on or not??? come fetch me yah!!!

Sorry car still not ready. Fixing the fuel pump and some piping. Took the car yesterday nite about 11.40pm but on the way back the car started to loose power. Today gotta send it back to workshop.