Sepang track day 21/10/06 morning session....

KP61

May 12, 2004
This Saturday 21st October 2006 Sepang will be having a track day. It is from 9am to 12 noon. Morning session. Got this info from a friend who is testing his car. Sunday is a close Singaporean track day. Cheers!:_:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
mr KP61 is telling there is a track day on SATURDAY laa .. SUNDAY is CLOSED DAY for SG kakis laa .. apadaaaa ??? still sleeping mehh ?? hehehe

S

sincere1

dreamy means sunday is closed day, so why to mension it..!
all sleeping, i am too.........

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
sincere1 said:
dreamy means sunday is closed day, so why to mension it..!
all sleeping, i am too.........
mentioned so that ppl dont bodoh bodoh go on sunday (which is the normal open day) laaaaa ...

S

sincere1

back to penang is important or
go to sepang is important ?

u important or ur car is important ?

penang is important for ur car or
sepang is important for ur car ?

thus
sure sepang is important lah...!!

please go sepang lah...

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
sincere1 said:
back to penang is important or
go to sepang is important ?

u important or ur car is important ?

penang is important for ur car or
sepang is important for ur car ?

thus
sure sepang is important lah...!!

please go sepang lah...
Hahahaha........
so blur la SIN......
But i have something to do at PG la...
and also have repair my car la...
if not ah.. cant start the engine once i in the sepang la... hahhaha:confused_smile:

S

sincere1

aiya. u better to change back to BT 6sp lah...!!! dont waste the unit..laid on ground long time already ???

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
hmmmm... sabtu no working and macam kaki ringan je mau pergi.. wahahahahahahahahaah!!! if i go den oso mebbe sempat go meet-up at sifuuuu house later on for some muruku and kari ayam... hmmmmmm..... ehehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

EG9

Subang Jaya
TRD16v said:
hmmmm... sabtu no working and macam kaki ringan je mau pergi.. wahahahahahahahahaah!!! if i go den oso mebbe sempat go meet-up at sifuuuu house later on for some muruku and kari ayam... hmmmmmm..... ehehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike
Go go go...after that we go to Masta Yolk house celebrate Deepavali.

i bought a O2 sensor from RB20DET turbo for my O2 monitor, where is 3 wire from the sensor. black , white, red.
which one use for the signal?
do i need to wire the heater for the O2 to work? or juz let it auto heat up..