My car had just been stolen

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
oic
did ur gps work???
where did u hide the sensor??? on ur dashboard???
My GPS is only show the location where i going to go only... :mad:
the sensor is near to the place plug in the key there...

oic
did ur gps work???
where did u hide the sensor??? on ur dashboard???
My GPS is only show the location where i going to go only... :mad:
the sensor is near to the place plug in the key there...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
i heard lik area lik in k.l or us or anywhere gt savvy
all the parts is still veri expensive cause they r rare
so mayb they export the parts to outstation ler..

hey guys
better spend sum money to install gps n better alert for ur car
like my perdana i installed gps, alarm ( without a magneted key can't on my engine) , there is sum alarm more advance lik ur car will stop in few minite if start ur engine witout ur keys?? sum can check ur car using ur handphone

y dun u spend sum money to fixed this crime problem?
dun put to much hope on ORIGINALs alarm even is merc or bmw
even porche also can steal by thives

Bump: i think 40 unit
oni few nits can found
even u found mayb is in empty status
without engines or parts
haiz..
nw days bkful wit ur car
park in a place full of ppl
park in a bright place
yup... Savvy spare parts are damn expensive... that's why they tend to buy recond @ or in this case stolen parts... :mad::mad:

My car was installed immobilize (need magnet to start). But still can disable.
GPS? I got... but is Garmin....

I did order the 2 way alarm already, but still haven't arrived.
yes... i park the car in front of a cafe! There have people... And bright too...
My friend car also (The Satria Vr4 stolen topic) installed the immobilizer just like yours... Pfff... the thieves managed to start it & drove off... :mad::mad:

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
lol... proton oem immobilizor easy to disable use magnet... my fren tried and show me... to start a car is more easy.. with one wire.... :>

malaysia car is so easy to stolen....

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
lol... proton oem immobilizor easy to disable use magnet... my fren tried and show me... to start a car is more easy.. with one wire.... :>

malaysia car is so easy to stolen....
ya
i hav try so product from mse
nw my car gt a bout 9 alarm
when anyone wanted to drive my car
they nid to press 7 alert controller n put 2 magnet n sumore wan to step the brek thn oni can start my car
nw once i reach home
i will put on my steering lock
avoid anything happen:nurse:

Bump: My GPS is only show the location where i going to go only... :mad:
the sensor is near to the place plug in the key there...[/QUOTE]

oic???
i mean the one wit satelit
like my 1
i hide a sensor in my gearbox
thn i can locate my car wit my handphones

Bump: newest news from my fren tat always went to BLACK MARKET
b k ful wit ur bmws, proton and toyota
it ad b a hot topic in black market
cause the spare is getting expensive and rare
gud luck

ExODus

May 14, 2006
owh... what u meant by GPS, is GPS tracking device such as CAPTOR... but what brand do u use?

ExODus

May 14, 2006
ya my 1 is from MSE
we modified wit other brand nt sure wat brand izzit
owh... custom... cool... i think we should stop discussing what kind of alarm do your car have... it's dangerous... :burnout:

what happen to scomatic's car? found edy?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
this fella is not a trusted fella, he can make many bullshit things out...
he got many "nice" record in ZTH, under TOYOTA forum...
if can find the old treads, u can discover many things about him...

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
sorry to hear that bro. well my friend was a victim like you to, when we saw the cctv i was surprise to see it took them less than 1 minute to steal the car but thank god for my friend he use an tracking device n fuel cut, so he got back his car, well i recommend u guys use some rf/gps/gsm alarm it really helps.
if u want to know pm me, for some confidential reason im not allowed to advertised the brand.

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
this fella is not a trusted fella, he can make many bullshit things out...
he got many "nice" record in ZTH, under TOYOTA forum...
if can find the old treads, u can discover many things about him...
hoho...finally some one has spoken.....

hey everybody,i'm siva..
literally a newbie here..i need help!
i have a iswara 1.3M and i wanna mod it for much more extra power
my budget is RM10k and i plan to keep it NA..i wanna keep the car as silent as possible also
please help
p.s,do state the shop i shall visit and the cost
i have thought of changing the engine mayne a 1.6 or 1.8,what do you guys recommend?
thank you in advance,your help is much appreciated!