Malaysian Supercar Spotted - ONLY 1 BUILT!

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
when i see the car i can only see lots of "Ringgit" Aura surrounded the car......

stalkerrox

Apr 13, 2005
there is one yellow satria similar to this one..
that one looks wayyyyy better than this... or issit he changed his colour and
added some extra stuff? ><
the front is like :thumpdown ...

Is the guy out of his mind ? The workmanship is good but put to a waste. Kesian.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Once accident, can throw whole bonnet away. And must be damn heavy!

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
HAHA... We need heros that make a different in our life... But never do wat this S@H@i did....:biggrin: Its a suicide....Hheeehe

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
from the design of the front spoilers and bodykits (huge scoops on the bumper), i believe the whole front wing will fly off if this car reaches the speed of 200kmh. Look at the "aerodynamic" design of the bumpers....hahaha!!

by the way, are you sure that is a car?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Still can move arrr this car???

...fuiyooo!...

Guys, I was wondering how tow trucks tow cars? Do they tow from the front of the car or from the back?

I noticed how some ppl with the state of the art car security system ( steering lock, immobilizer, etc ) can still loose their car to car thieves. Chances are their cars were towed away to some remote location where the thieves can take their own sweet time to defeat the car security systtem

Some ppl say to prevent your car from being towed, u shoudn't park reverse L-parking. My...