• perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
hello zth guys..

i need the best ideas from u all for my socond car oso for my wife driving in the town n pergi pasar too..

Ive own one mitsubishi galant VR4 RS E33A, and need one second car..

my choice is:

1. perodua kancil 850 (a) 2001/2
2. perodua kelisa 1.0 (a) 2001/2
3. perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

which the good choice?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Between the 3, i would choose

Kenari,

Bcos it has got more space, you dont feel as if you are driving a small car...

But you got to put slightly wider & lower profile tyres as Kenari is high and less stable while cornering...

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Kelisa-save fuel.. Kenari 2nd choice..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i've been in all those 3 cars..

& i think kelisa is d best choice..

if ever i need a car for my wife, it would be a kelisa :biggrin:

but she wants a VW Beettle.. and that's another story :wink:

:driver:

Definitely Kelisa.

My gf and I went to look for 2nd hand Kelisa. Bought 1 year 2006. Damn satisfied till date. I drove it a few times until I was addicted.
Love it more than my BLM :rofl:

DanzEterna. Buy her Kelisa better ma bro...tougher and nicer and better than Kancil :biggrin:

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
hehe,thanks for u all advice..
by the way, more vote the kelisa 4 my 2nd car.. yeah..i love it (kelisa) too..
so..anybody there wan to sell kelisa murah2 for me here??? hehe:smokin:

Got one friend intend to sell, if u dun mind the year manufactured of any kelisa. Lady driver. A/T

hi,

first,thx to who r u reading this tread.....

i stay in KL and i hv 1 08 vios auto engine code is ( 1NZ-FE ) and it`s really damn slow for me because i drive civic EK b4,i decided to upgrade it and i hv a few question here,hope u all can help me or giv me some idea....

1.) can i install a set of bolt-on turbo kits for my car? cost?

2.) silver top 20v can install to my car? mounting point same? cost?

3.) what type of manual geabox can install to my vios...??? cost?

4.)...