• perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
hello zth guys..

i need the best ideas from u all for my socond car oso for my wife driving in the town n pergi pasar too..

Ive own one mitsubishi galant VR4 RS E33A, and need one second car..

my choice is:

1. perodua kancil 850 (a) 2001/2
2. perodua kelisa 1.0 (a) 2001/2
3. perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

which the good choice?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Between the 3, i would choose

Kenari,

Bcos it has got more space, you dont feel as if you are driving a small car...

But you got to put slightly wider & lower profile tyres as Kenari is high and less stable while cornering...

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Kelisa-save fuel.. Kenari 2nd choice..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i've been in all those 3 cars..

& i think kelisa is d best choice..

if ever i need a car for my wife, it would be a kelisa :biggrin:

but she wants a VW Beettle.. and that's another story :wink:

:driver:

Definitely Kelisa.

My gf and I went to look for 2nd hand Kelisa. Bought 1 year 2006. Damn satisfied till date. I drove it a few times until I was addicted.
Love it more than my BLM :rofl:

DanzEterna. Buy her Kelisa better ma bro...tougher and nicer and better than Kancil :biggrin:

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
hehe,thanks for u all advice..
by the way, more vote the kelisa 4 my 2nd car.. yeah..i love it (kelisa) too..
so..anybody there wan to sell kelisa murah2 for me here??? hehe:smokin:

Got one friend intend to sell, if u dun mind the year manufactured of any kelisa. Lady driver. A/T

hope fellow zth can help me
i'm new to zth

last week i did air cond service ..
the pomen said i hv to change the aircond filter every 12 mth
is that true?