Led tail lamp..DIY????

sadhis

Mar 31, 2009
Hi to all zth members.. do anyone know how to diy led tail lamp.. can do huh??? im usin kelisa.. Or is there any shop can do it..??:confused:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Hi to all zth members.. do anyone know how to diy led tail lamp.. can do huh??? im usin kelisa.. Or is there any shop can do it..??:confused:
You can try to go WRC at Sunway, their major is in headlamps & tail lamps

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
especially for my car i need DIY.. cos hard to find,... i think ur car can find lah... no need waist time to DIY

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
especially for my car i need DIY.. cos hard to find,... i think ur car can find lah... no need waist time to DIY
agree, because if you have not enough experience, you might end up with unsatisfied result. Then you have no one to blame but yourself. So if it is a major DIY, better hand it over to the people in that industry.

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
i got a friend who can customize LEDs for your car. anywhere around the car is possible.

sadhis

Mar 31, 2009
hw much will they cost... so far johor nowan duin it.. btw im from jb.. anyone noe pls let me noe..:biggrin::biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
major issue is water leaking to the tail lamp......which will cause fogging....not sure if anyone try it with reputable place

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
major issue is water leaking to the tail lamp......which will cause fogging....not sure if anyone try it with reputable place
try to use silicone and seal the headlamp, it will help.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
meltan7 = howmuch is it??? im interested.... can pm me place and price for me?????

sadhis

Mar 31, 2009
meltan 7.. im interested too... pm me price n loc..

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
it's one of my friend who's doing it. no shop in particular. all DIY. if interested, we can meet up on friday's during WOC TTs. can show you samples and also quote prices.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
why dun post some pic over.... im traveling around.. so hard to find a time to meet.. XD

Hi bros...have any of you modded side mirrors into your cars before?

Maybe take from a newer model or another car make and plonk onto your car?

Where can this be done?