Kelisa fuel consumption

haha..i know why ur car so makan minyak friend
after TT u lead u balik...then u potong me and wave bye at me...
few mins liao..u gone liao
no wonder ur FC so high :lol: :D :P

nvm...birthday i get u a safc
then u will not complain bout ur FC :lol:
for my birthday...emmm...get me one L9 engine la
:D :P :lol: :ph34r:

My Kenari Aero auto, fuel use up to level "E" can go up to 420km, i drive average 120-130 km/h, using kesas highway very straight-ma the road!!! :D

The problem in perodua is there dun have the warning signal when the fuel is almost empty...then we juz continue drive lor....kekekeke...heard from 1 of our SLK member...F means (FINISH) and E means (EMPTY)...kakakakaka :lol: :lol: :D :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 18 2004, 14:50
The problem in perodua is there dun have the warning signal when the fuel is almost empty...then we juz continue drive lor....kekekeke...heard from 1 of our SLK member...F means (FINISH) and E means (EMPTY)...kakakakaka :lol: :lol: :D :P
lu cakap siapa? :lol:

hehe...everytime my kelisa on the last bar...i go another 50km then onli pump...tats how i see when its goin to finish :lol: ...guys next gathering we get one kelisa goin to empty fuel go round the petrol station...c when it will finish...ahahahaha! :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by et5828@Dec 18 2004, 17:11
hehe...everytime my kelisa on the last bar...i go another 50km then onli pump...tats how i see when its goin to finish :lol: ...guys next gathering we get one kelisa goin to empty fuel go round the petrol station...c when it will finish...ahahahaha! :P :D :lol:
hahahaha.......adventurer5828!

want like that meh.........hahahaha

rich? not as rich as u la.. got $$ do rims.. etc etc.. my car damn stock la..

u poor becoz u always ram your pedal ma...
always pump petrol...tats y...
i outlook nice only but run same speed as auto kelisa :(
i really dun know what the hell wrong with my kelisa :angry: :(
0-100 16 sec!
#$!@%$!#$%@#

i didnt try also... 1 day i try.. but my timer person [co-pilot] must be er... skinny.. ahahah

yalor yalor...u outside look stock...engine like monster..keke :lol: :lol: :D :D

:blink: :blink: oi.. u guys got sports rims.. so nice.. i stuck wif de damn heavy rims... :(

dun play play with ckm machine wei...tat day TT 4got to see his car engine bay...**missed** :( ..now only realised he got safc,oil catch tank...etc..wahh... :blink: :blink: :o :huh: