Kelisa Auto Fuel Consumption

superstreet

Just like to check with kelisa auto owners in here about fuel consumption. My wife's driving one, no mods done, all standard.. but full tank RM40+ can go 370km only? is it normal?... not so sure 'bout this..

full tank can fill 40+? i duno cuz nvr try..

i always fill at the 1st line b4 the red area... i fill 35 bucks.. can go bout 300km

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 25 2005, 10:30
full tank can fill 40+? i duno cuz nvr try..

i always fill at the 1st line b4 the red area... i fill 35 bucks.. can go bout 300km
yeah about RM44 Shell Green.. can go up to 380kms, i think its to much compared to my 1.6 SOHC civic which can go up to 450km for the same amount of fuel :o

hmmm..i duno oo... but for kelisa.. that is normal.. if u wan to try rite.. u drive out.. then u press kau kau.. rev la.. drive fast.. den u will see ur fuel drop like fuel tank leaking.. hahahaha

for my auto fish, fill rm45 can go 400+ but ltss than 450. aircond all the time...
stock!!

Originally posted by superstreet@Feb 25 2005, 10:26
Just like to check with kelisa auto owners in here about fuel consumption. My wife's driving one, no mods done, all standard.. but full tank RM40+ can go 370km only? is it normal?... not so sure 'bout this..
wa why ur fish fuel consumption like my birdy fuel consumption, sometime my Birdy can touch 400km when the meter reach "E".

oh ya... forget to mention that my cousin also got fish n full tank can get more than 500km... walau wei... i donno how she drive but most lady drivers dont drive slow(normal)...

mayb ur wife drive like ...vroooooooooooommmmmmmmmmm... ehehehe....

My fuel consumption oso bad... now full tank rm45 400km oso cannot reach if my kaki 'gatal'... hehehe

Mine auto fish is about 380km per RM40. Full tank not sure, probably can hit 400+

ya wat...fish should save more than birdie..my ride walan eh..dun care u rev or not...almost the same..so y not rev kau kau?...rm 40 can go bout 350 like dat nia...

consumption quite hig also
did u guys try to drive as slow as possible?
see the fc got decrease?

I think i tried before last time... rm10 for 120km. Sien woo drive car under 3k rpm.. bicycle oso can potong me.. haha

i have try on my kelisa recently RM30.00 can go 370km with open pod filter and normal drive...if speed all the way RM30.00 can go around 300KM only

my one more or less RM40 for 330km but i drive normal speed 120 to 130 km/h highway, city speed normal is around 90-100 km/h nia nothing extreme!! :D

keke...tohsan good boy ma...nvr kacau people wan...but mine more a less also like urs le..see how i drive la...makes alot of diff