starkiller...aiya dun say like that bro..im just helping u only...
but u will only get that high pitched sound if u using ori (japan) 5zigen bordermax/N1 or spoon...some call it trumpet exhaust......if from wai heng ones will only last for a while.
jsut 1 question bro, would it cause a High Pitched noise like an LF-A or like a Subaru STi V8 ?
**its the engine that produce the sound bro..70% engine, 30% exhaust.
u not only change to straight pipe, u also gotta change the extractor, either 4-1 or 4-2-1 wid tuned length.....for more power....
bro..u using satria neo ah?
5 zigen bordermax
http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&th=1&q=bordermax&cg=1060&w=3
N1 (apexi)
http://www.mudah.my/Apexi+Exhaust+N1+type-5554416.htm?last=1
spoon
http://www.mudah.my/Exhaust+muffler+spoon+trumpet-5804099.htm
---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------
try not using piping n exhaust. just the exhaust headers n out
ahahaha...can become kete perang.....

will be damn blardy loud....

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------
downside?you neighbor will hate you & you friend might feeling embarrass while sitting in your car,everybody will stare at u wondering why is car sounds fast but in fact it's crawling on the street.
anyway,ppl are looking for performance by modding their exhaust.what are you looking for?attention?
yeah its true..