How to forget someone?

boggysv said:
What makes you say that I banged them before? You are spying on me? Do you even know my gender and sexual prefference? I might even be a freaking virgin.

What makes you certain that I took pictures if i did bang them? I dont have a blarddy camera. Not even a camera phone.

Even if I did bang them and took pictures, what makes me want to post it here? For you to jack-off? I'm also afraid that you might die of jealousy if there were pictures. My gf's best frriend is HOT!!!
BTW, tom says no porn.

Nothing is wrong with me at this moment, except a little flu. Thanks for your concern.

this guy is in dilemme and aksing for advise....here u ask ppl to bang her mom, her friends.... and take pictures...

and if u still think it is ok for u then... well, be it...

by the way u are welcome

I will be dammed if he couldnt differentiate a joke from a serious advise.

If he is serious on forgetting her, he shouldnt even bother typing it out, let alone posting it on a public forum. You think he can forget her if he comes back to check the replies every now and then?

Lastly, if anybody wants to get a life, it's only $7.99 at 7-11.

astalavista_baby said:
OK, the situation is you see this girl everyday and then you sort of have good feelings for her lately. You don't know whether you like her or not but seeing her just makes you feel good.

OK, the question is, how do you try not to think about her day and night and go on like as if nothing ever happened? How do you not think about her and make it like as if you have no feelings for her?

To know whether you love her is to bring her out clubbing...if u feel jealous when other guys are with her then u r in love with her......

To forget her is simple ...just walk up to her and say 'i wanna have sex with you'.. then she will slap u then u can really forget about her...

wahahahaha..~~~!!!!
poor guy...
jasonchan..wat if she agreed to have sex..? then u fail to wanna forget her lor...

boggysv said:
I will be dammed if he couldnt differentiate a joke from a serious advise.

If he is serious on forgetting her, he shouldnt even bother typing it out, let alone posting it on a public forum. You think he can forget her if he comes back to check the replies every now and then?

Lastly, if anybody wants to get a life, it's only $7.99 at 7-11.

oh..haha...funny joke u have there...

Woo, lots of weird and even useful advise. haha... I know what I should be doing but right now it's just that I want to be able to temporary get her out of my mind and get my exams done with. I don't want to screw up my exams just because of a girl.

She can occupy my head the whole day she wants after the exams. It doesn't even matter to me. It's just that I need some advice to temporarily get her out of my head for now. The rest, I'll deal with it later. haha...

Anyway, useful advices you people had there. Thanks a lot for all the advices. :)

you may follow these few simple steps

right click your mind, select 'delete' or you can use key board keys, 'delete'.

click 'yes' to comfirm delete and then go to the recycle bin to empty it and if you regret what you deleted..don;t worry you can choose to restore it..

all i can say it's it takes lotsa time and also how much you want to forget .
even in a computer, they ask question to comfirm and you have to click here and there and select this and athat. and even if you already deleted, you'll can still have a choice to turn back by restoring it or you can choose to end it for the rest of the life by slecteing 'empty'

so hope you get what i mean, again it takes time and how much you want to forget.

jasonchan said:
To know whether you love her is to bring her out clubbing...if u feel jealous when other guys are with her then u r in love with her......

To forget her is simple ...just walk up to her and say 'i wanna have sex with you'.. then she will slap u then u can really forget about her...
bro..... i damn like ur sentense la wei.....

Btw astalavista.... if u rili hv feelings for her den just go ahead...even if she doesnt like u its worth..at least u know that u tried and wil nv regret..don like me last time nv ask a gurl cz she's pretty and attractive looked down on myself and gave up,ended up i found out later she had a crush on me too but dat time it's too late liao... jz gv it a try..but b4 that bro.. jz make sure ur feelings for her is true..dont later u try hit on her den she agrees and u later say da feelings are different...
gluck buddy

PocketRocket said:
wahahahaha..~~~!!!!
poor guy...
jasonchan..wat if she agreed to have sex..? then u fail to wanna forget her lor...

once u have sex with her... trust me.. it is very damn easy to dump her or leave her or have sex again with her of forget about her...

bt if it was a very good sex.... probably u want some more...

miahahahahahahahahaha...

its all about sex la... nia seng...

rayz85 said:
bro..... i damn like ur sentense la wei.....

Btw astalavista.... if u rili hv feelings for her den just go ahead...even if she doesnt like u its worth..at least u know that u tried and wil nv regret..don like me last time nv ask a gurl cz she's pretty and attractive looked down on myself and gave up,ended up i found out later she had a crush on me too but dat time it's too late liao... jz gv it a try..but b4 that bro.. jz make sure ur feelings for her is true..dont later u try hit on her den she agrees and u later say da feelings are different...
gluck buddy

I pretty much agree with what you have to say. Judging from the moment, I don't think it is a good time to pop the question just yet. Maybe later. :D

Anyway, yea, you're right. I am still mixed up. I don't even know what I am feeling yet. So, until then, I am not going to do anything until I have defined my own feelings. I don't want it to be bad for the both of us. Anyway, thanks for the good advice. Appreciate it a lot. :)

astalavista_baby said:
I pretty much agree with what you have to say. Judging from the moment, I don't think it is a good time to pop the question just yet. Maybe later. :D

Anyway, yea, you're right. I am still mixed up. I don't even know what I am feeling yet. So, until then, I am not going to do anything until I have defined my own feelings. I don't want it to be bad for the both of us. Anyway, thanks for the good advice. Appreciate it a lot. :)
no prob.... for da mean time jz try to be sensitive abit and see if there's any special reactions from her other den jz bring close friends...if there's no actions from u den she wil assume that ur not interested in her and stuff den wil force herself to be jz best friends....anyway...gluck...jz appriciate wut u hv now

PocketRocket said:
wahahahaha..~~~!!!!
poor guy...

if she agreed to have sex ..u ought to have a contigency plan ....in IT we call it risk and mitigation plan....hehhe

ok u can pull off a few line like this:---

scenario 1
m: i wanna have sex with u.
f: oh i will be glad to
m: well then i am ashame of u for being so cheap
----then she will slap u or cry ------
then u can forget her...

scenario 2
m: i wanna have sex with u
f: oh yes
m: hmmm but u will have to pay for the hotel bills
--- then she will be piss off and u can really forget bout her ---

scenario 3
m: i wanna have sex with u
f: ok
m: but i charge by the hour..!!
--- then she will be stun and there u go again..-----

good luck trying..

astalavista_baby said:
OK, the situation is you see this girl everyday and then you sort of have good feelings for her lately. You don't know whether you like her or not but seeing her just makes you feel good.

OK, the question is, how do you try not to think about her day and night and go on like as if nothing ever happened? How do you not think about her and make it like as if you have no feelings for her?

U go buaya another girl then u'll definately forget about the previous gal.. :)

On the contrary to jasoncham's suggestions.

Scene 1
guy: Let's hump.
gal: word up.
--- hump hump hump ---
.. after that...
guy: that's nice. you can go home now.
gal : *pissed off, angry, run away crying like a lil used twat*

Scene 2
guy: Let's sex ourselves up
gal: oohh... yyeahh... come on.. pls...
guy: I didn't know you're that horny. Here I come...
--- hump hump hump ---
... and after that...
guy: I shot my load inside you just now.
gal: WHAT??? No wonder I feel warm and sticky inside and out.
guy: don't worry. I'll continue to shoot my load inside you for the next 2-3 weeks. ok. I'll vanish after that so that you won't have to face an irresponsible guy like me.

Scene 3
guy: I'm horny. You feel like fucking?
gal: yeah... me too. ok.
--- hump hump hump ---
... next day...
--- hump hump hump ---
... next day...
--- hump hump hump ---
... and it goes on till the guy gets bored of it and leaves her.

satria_95 said:
On the contrary to jasoncham's suggestions.

Scene 1
guy: Let's hump.
gal: word up.
--- hump hump hump ---
.. after that...
guy: that's nice. you can go home now.
gal : *pissed off, angry, run away crying like a lil used twat*

Scene 2
guy: Let's sex ourselves up
gal: oohh... yyeahh... come on.. pls...
guy: I didn't know you're that horny. Here I come...
--- hump hump hump ---
... and after that...
guy: I shot my load inside you just now.
gal: WHAT??? No wonder I feel warm and sticky inside and out.
guy: don't worry. I'll continue to shoot my load inside you for the next 2-3 weeks. ok. I'll vanish after that so that you won't have to face an irresponsible guy like me.

Scene 3
guy: I'm horny. You feel like fucking?
gal: yeah... me too. ok.
--- hump hump hump ---
... next day...
--- hump hump hump ---
... next day...
--- hump hump hump ---
... and it goes on till the guy gets bored of it and leaves her.

Wah lau satria_95, r u like that in real life? lol~