sakuraguy

Guess This Car ?

Smart enuf to guess?

guessqd1.jpg

guesssro8.jpg

guessssox0.jpg

Thnx to Spitfire for the pics ..

bit of a waste to do that imo, budden i guess whatever tickles the owner's fancy..

i oso tot to say putra de....
dun reli take attention around de ride...
juz concentrate on de ride...

at first thought it was the putra GTR before the stickers and all...
now to me; it's quite a waste to convert E36 to skylines....
just my personal opinions...

sakura, anymore picture of the car from the behind or something ?? any idea what's sleeping under the hood ?

lol.. didnt look at the surroundings,, so thought its in malaysia..

axxell, the perdana in ur sig yours ah?? how you make the fire come out from ur car lubang?? misfiring system ah?? or just NOS?

AXXeLL said:
sakura, anymore picture of the car from the behind or something ?? any idea what's sleeping under the hood ?

Will try to get it buddie, i got this from my american car forum TREMEK. Thnx :)

it's a vw passat wagon, not an audi

Is that so? I thought it was an Audi RS4. hahaha. Silly me. The wheels are probably a dead giveaway. Who would have thought some guy who have a nice BMW would convert it to a GTR? hahaha I think he could have bought a GTR instead. Maybe he is going for a M3 powered GTR or something. hahaha. Crazy bargers. :shades_smile: