Guess.. this car dealer carries which car brand?

fuyohh...ppl go japan to source for chop shop dealer and some say source for new car dealer ler...simon eat ur heart out...muahahhahahahahaa :lol:

In Korea, the biggest corporate companies produced just about anything... from cars to electronics and from gas stations to industrial products.

Did you know that LG / Hyundai owns 70% of the gas stations in Korea? :o

Originally posted by elaine2284@Mar 11 2005, 13:06
Samsung Car..
hmm..look like nissan one.. :lol:

elaine..did u bring back r34?? :lol: i hear very cheap onli.

fstrader...nvm lah..mine is small business. cari makan* onli. :lol:

u know.. we can hardly see Japanese Car Makers in Korea...... due to some political issues.........

it could be possible that they might have the similar design copyright....... but not the brand name...
such as we can see LEXUS.. but not TOYOTA...

IMO it would be more appropriate to say that samsung assembles cars much like what NAZA's doing to KIA cars. due to political reasons, korea doesn't sell japanese cars except for lexus. & Samsung set up a joint venture with Nissan back in 1994 to sell nissan's cars while re-badging them to samsung.

& when nissan was bought over by Renault, it took over samsung's motor arms as well. the pic shown is a exact replica of Nissan Cefiro/Maxima

the evidence is here
http://www.renault.com/gb/groupe/samsung_p1.htm