How you want me to help you?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
For the cost,
A pair of Crystall headlamp <RM300
A pair of Bosch E46 projector =RM200

It is ~RM500 for a pair of this without the D2S OEM HID kit.
Thanks.

soggie

Oct 26, 2004
I already got crystal headlamps. how much for the OEM HID kit? is it a must that we have that kit?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
yup,because the E46 Bosch projector is D2S base.
The OEM D2S HID kit will fit those projector nicely.
Thanks.

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
soggie said:
T_T If add in the HID kit, then over budget d... haih
slight over budget but u get ur car a E46 beam and brightness .... nothing caan come close ....
hehehehhe ....

i doing my MX5 with 3 inch Bi-Xenon (Benz E class projector) projector it cover up to 8 Lane without glaring anyone .....

will show u guy final result ...

Moosestyle

May 22, 2004
hELLO

Yoo HHH you are genius!... Me penang TOo!
Found a fog in my storeroom but not sure can be use or not.
Its 12v 55w H3. From civic i think not sure also. So can you have a look at my fog see can be use or not ok dude?

Thankssss...

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi Moosestyle,
I PMed you my contact no. liao.
You can contact me when you are free.
Thanks.

Hi kruger,
The E46 Bosch Projector can be retrofited onto the Perdana headlamp too.
Light output will be similar too.
Thanks.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi all,
If you are interested to have projector lens into your headlight,
can kindly PM me or contact me at 012-4146121.
Thanks.

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
hmm.. im thinking to put H# projector lamp.
but where i can find pair of H3 projector or other halogen projector?
and how much the cost of these?

HID to expensive.. hehe..

tuckz

Apr 19, 2006
Wow, 1 pair only RM500
that is just so worth it
I saw the shops selling a pair for wira at RM1000
i was shocked
wanted to faint edi

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Yup bro,
With RM1000, you can fit in HID kit for the Projector headlamp liao.

evan2000

So when put in the whole headlamp in the oven, other plastic part wont melt? And then the wire mesh in the oven will be very hot right? it wont melt off the part that have contact with it??

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
evan2000 said:
So when put in the whole headlamp in the oven, other plastic part wont melt? And then the wire mesh in the oven will be very hot right? it wont melt off the part that have contact with it??
Not that easy to melt.
If your haedlamp cover is plastic type, its better to use the hair dryer loh.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
WhiteGSR said:
wah.....wat a nice retrofit!!!
might consider to buy crystal head lamp n let u mod again!!!
hehehehe.......can trade in wit mine?? ;)
Hey Bro WhiteGSR,
Anything can call me lah....
Then only we discuss.
Thanks.

anyone knows how to convert my car central locking to be control by switch ...... meaning switch that hits the lock up and down ......