okok..
will call you tonight.
Thanks.

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
thks for the info hhh,

usually,where we send the head lamp to re-spray if the reflector rosak...bout wht cost?

after open the lamp cover,how to seal it back ler using silicon?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
You can try to ask the accessories shop nearby your area.
I think they can help and the cost you have to ask them loh.

Yup,can use silicon to seal it.

Hope this help.

WJW

Jul 27, 2005
Sunway
Bro the lubang for H4 is smaller then D2S ah... it mean D2S is more bigger lo rite? thanks.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
bro ... which part of penang you located ?? i might be going to penang ... this is my number 012 2222117 ...chris ... could you just help me up for a DIY ?? or we can share info ... its my pleasure to know you and to share things with you ... pls do keep in touch with me ya ... either sms or call will do ... thanks brother ... =)

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi bro Chris,
I stay near Ayer Itam.
You wanna do the retrofit too?
What car are you drving?

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
hhh said:
Hi bro Chris,
I stay near Ayer Itam.
You wanna do the retrofit too?
What car are you drving?

yeah brother ... it looks so nice ... but i scared it would broke the shield ... i am still thinking ... the 1 that u seen in my signature is my car ... =)

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
ic..
Your headlight cover is glass or plastic?
If you do it properly, it wont be cracked so easy.
DIY mah, have to face some risk then only got something different from others.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
hhh said:
ic..
Your headlight cover is glass or plastic?
If you do it properly, it wont be cracked so easy.
DIY mah, have to face some risk then only got something different from others.

glass gua ... not so sure also ... lolz glass got better penetration right ??

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
But as long as it is clear type then should be better lah.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro, i would like to ask about the mini H3 projector light...is it possible to use it with HID?>??

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
hhh,

any more detaild for the retrofit?

nice intro for the step and cost..thk you

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
For the step you can search for the previous post.
There are photos attached.

For the cost, it's about RM350 for the done unit without the D2S HID Kit loh.
RM350 is for a pair of the e46 bosch projector and the wira headlight only.

hugo

Apr 11, 2006
good job...very impressive
does this bosch e46 projector for right hand driver or left hand driver or you just swap them around ?????

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
It has right hand drive type and left hand drive type.
In malaysia, we are using right hand drive type.
But this projector can just turn the shield to suit our like.
Thanks.

alooo...
how to make ur crome rims still shining? not 'crome celup'. i mean ori besi shining. need advise from every one.. lets share how u get ur love rims still beauty...all rim types.... black...gold..silver......