confused

PAHAM

i confused wat de diffrence of apexi afc neo and e manage blue
i'm planning to put management on my wira already convert evo 1 engine
some mechanic say u just put apexi neo enough la...

need ur opinion to all sifu..
thanks.

apexi afc neo is one of the best piggy bag..it easy to tune n useful..n also u can see the display to...n e manage also good piggy bag..but u need to use computer for funtion it ,n tune the air feul..emange can doing lot funtion ..speed cut,sub injecter,tune inition .but u have to optioner harness,,n jumping..but all all this piggy bag ..is for u retune your factory ecu mapping..like u up boost.add a feul pump.regurater,exhaust n filter,it can retune n make it save feul n more power full.,,,the important thing is u got to find a tuner...r nerest performance shop..to doing the tuning..:nurse:

bro, if the purpose is to decorate ur car get neo....looks nice on the dashboard :biggrin:

Also increase the tendency of mirror breakage. That's the concern.

AFC-NEO is SAFC + VAFC + Better looking LCD display.

best is to go find vteckiller and dyno first....see how much kuda u got...
Before and after maaa...hahaha..

yup..
use emanage blue better !!
can tune ignition ..
so far so good...
my fren using safc then change to emanage blue gain about 5-10 hp...

Bump: yup..
can tune ignition ..
so far so good...

yeah, if emanage, its stored under the seat, no one can see:burnout:

Although ppl can't see ur blue manage , but...when you drag race or street race... ppl can see your ...
HORSE SPEED !!
you want your car fast !! or ... have a look only ?:thefinger:
if wanna have a look only...
get a fake intercooler...
for N/A .. is the BEST WAY !! :tee:

yup..
can tune ignition ..
so far so good...

Bump: yup..
can tune ignition ..
so far so good...

Although ppl can't see ur blue manage , but...when you drag race or street race... ppl can see your ...
HORSE SPEED !!
you want your car fast !! or ... have a look only ?:thefinger:
if wanna have a look only...
get a fake intercooler...
for N/A .. is the BEST WAY !! :tee:

Why install Fake intercooler..? EVO 1 lar bro...

Anyway, PAHAM. Different ppl have different preference. Both product are proven to be good product and they are from among the top brands...

Some ppl likes shinny blink blink... Some ppl like low profile.
But e-manage have more variables and parameters.

Chose whichever suits u the best.

Why install Fake intercooler..? EVO 1 lar bro...
yup..that why i wrote ..
fake intercooler good for N/A...
if wanna play outlook :)
if the car already F/I...should go for Emanage...
have to retard ignition ....
afc...just can tune fuel only...although have those bling bling ...but...can't tune ignition.... not safe if boost high.....
anyway...
just my advice ~~
cheerss !
:biggrin:

thanks all for your opinion
i' decide to put blue e-manage
where can i get the best tuner and installation.

if the car already F/I...should go for Emanage...
have to retard ignition ....
afc...just can tune fuel only...although have those bling bling ...but...can't tune ignition.... not safe if boost high.....
anyway...
just my advice ~~
cheerss !
:biggrin:

Haha... retard..? Mine advanced for better responsibilitY at top end. But of course can't be too advance lar....

thanks all for your opinion
i' decide to put blue e-manage
where can i get the best tuner and installation.

Everywhere also can install. There is no best tuner. Every tuner also detonate engine before. Some say this good, some say that good. But the more common good tuners are JOSHUA from Millenium, SaiWai from LINKS ( think he left liao), CHUNG from Balakong (PANJANG), and UNCLE...