Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

bro sco....wif rm5k on this market aa..u oni can get LE meh..this is SE..consider very cheap2 meh....standard ler..2nd item...somemore over 10 years car...need to REbuilt here n there..

For my OPI..its a worth car to buy....wif the calculation u have made above...satisfied meh..new paint, new etc...others part u can find..but body/chasis itself???? so take it...:rofl:

ok... will consider your ideal... Hey, you kan alot of ae92 thing? sell me some le...

bro burke..i'm oledi in k.l dis week got courses @ otel near IJN...other SE owner cmne?planet hollywood tu....a car like mine mane bleh masuk dat area wooo....urs bleh la...a real monster...hehe

uikss...KLk area come early..go off early..tahan you are safe.... eekekekekeek
teh event only for tonight..battle of the band.....

once you reach KL..give a call ler... try and have TT with SE pandan guys...ekekekeekek

:biggrin:...err...where got ler.....

just that so long haven't drive..the car... rindu oredi ler....:adore:

come ler TT... thirsty oredi

set date, time n place ler bro, hav 2 meet bro wong sifoo oso, got 1 4agze (ae101) ecu dat need 2 b repaired...... :proud:

tonite can not..me gong for the battle of the band.....:hmmmm:

tomorrow oso not possible... me had meeting at night:adore:

so...saturday????

tonite can not..me gong for the battle of the band.....:hmmmm:

tomorrow oso not possible... me had meeting at night:adore:

so...saturday????

afraid cant make it on saturday nite lor coz got kenduri at my auntie's house :adore:, so many time absent oredi, dis time hav 2 b there or later wil get scolded :bawling:.........

tonite la...i hv to go home tomolo oledi maaaa....

will be at pandan tonite..nnik...ejah la lg...TT mlm nih...farid 2gether.

oh pity little spidy, no one tt with you ka tonight? all busy huh?!:biggrin:
come come!! come back here and we have tt in kelantan pulak la!

oh pity little spidy, no one tt with you ka tonight? all busy huh?!:biggrin:
come come!! come back here and we have tt in kelantan pulak la!

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:...

though burke cant make it tonite, i still got TT la tonite...hahaha..maybe wif nnik n the gang...i've confirm wif him ma...KAET wat TT jugok ko mlm ni???:slug::slug::slug:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:...

though burke cant make it tonite, i still got TT la tonite...hahaha..maybe wif nnik n the gang...i've confirm wif him ma...KAET wat TT jugok ko mlm ni???:slug::slug::slug:

tonight no tt here, all perik doh, harris said want rest for this week hehehe....:thefinger:
so next week on pulok!

hi uncle! err.... is it ok for me to call you uncle? hehehe....:biggrin:
errr "EE90 Turbo.................":hmmmm:what this mean?

Just intro my ride...EE90 Turbo=SE Limited Turbo..Sorry for the confusion

I saw your cars at Gopeng before.I used to hang out there long time ago.
I got used few engines before.3S was blown and now using single cam 12 valve turbo only.