Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

What i know is Ipoh BlackTop20V are super fast that can even smoke 1.8 Turbo leh

yah..mine is 10sec car. but only 200meter..:) need another 10sec to reach 400m...:)

win what car is very subjective. b16a could be in EK body, or EF. SR16ve in b13, or b11, 4G92 in stripped saga. our blktop 20v could be in lightweight AE82, or heavier brudder ae111 ... so it varies. do u have a video of the blktop smoked the 1.8 turbo? if not, not to be rude here, it will be another 'I heard from my fren' story.

yah..mine is 10sec car. but only 200meter..:) need another 10sec to reach 400m...:)

win what car is very subjective. b16a could be in EK body, or EF. SR16ve in b13, or b11, 4G92 in stripped saga. our blktop 20v could be in lightweight AE82, or heavier brudder ae111 ... so it varies. do u have a video of the blktop smoked the 1.8 turbo? if not, not to be rude here, it will be another 'I heard from my fren' story.

Then what do you say lets meet on Chinese New Year at GOPENG so can have a chat and maybe can test it LIVE with my ride.7heaven's ride got no back seat 1 ar????Come join also la wan..?

ui ui got seat one la!!! test? no way bro!
sorry dude this chinese new year not going back to ipoh, cause chinese new year will celebrate in melacca:biggrin:

hmm..if i in ipoh no problem. test it live with ur ride? wah..ur car can smoke 1.8 turbo ar? that i would like to see man. my car nowadays become showroom car only..hehe. been taking it to sepang and autocross since few years back.. btw, have u introduced yourself in the sticky thread?

Bro...I just updated introducing.If u really know a lot of IPOH CHARGERS.Perhaps u know me.If really got chance we can sit at "Cheong Kong" at pasir puteh to have a coffee.^_^

haiya,..u also what..:) barely road legal track car..hahaha.. mine still got backseat wan ler. for updated pic..i've uploaded it here... -> Check it Out

bro, ur interior is almost like mine, ae92 gt front n rear seat, ae92 gt doortrim n ae111 d.baord.... :-), chnge ur seat oredi ahh, last time met u, u stil using d ae101 seat......

Bro...I just updated introducing.If u really know a lot of IPOH CHARGERS.Perhaps u know me.If really got chance we can sit at "Cheong Kong" at pasir puteh to have a coffee.^_^

i hardly in ipoh..and if i am, my small group of frens are limited to those in osarga..:) but when driving around, i notice there are a lot of LE and SE are really nice and fast. i could be passed by yours too. cheong kong white coffee...oh yeah...best coffee in town. yeap.. would be nice to have a cuppa.. anyway, welcome to you.