advise needed type of springs that can raise wira height

dear all,

tired using lowered springs. iam planning to raise my car height.
prefer rear a little bit higher than front, say 3 finger at front and 4 finger at rear.
what type of spring should i buy? btw iam driving wira aero with 195/50/15 rims and tyre. your advise really appreciated. thanks

If just want raise height just go to tyre shop ask them add the rubber on top of the spring that should raise the height! Add rubber just rm20 !

but then rubber wont last wor...

i heard a lot of ppl use honda SM/SV/SR or integra's spring to raise it(mostly rear end).... but i dont know what abs to match it ler....

or not so high one: use 1.6 wira spring & abs front & rear (extra 1 coil than 1.5wira), this choice is more balance & stable.....or use 1.6 front spring & abs front & rear + waja spring rear end only

Actually i am also interested in raising wira height like rally car :> but scared too stiff or not balance during high speed braking or accident will easier overturn, he he......

Any advise sifus...