4G13P to 4G93T

shawnme

Jan 6, 2005
bros,
considering of converting my 4G13P to GSR...
however, i dont know of runners to do the following with JPJ..
anyone has done it before can advice and recommend??
i understand that's it'll cost a large amount of "kopi" money...around 1.3K+ is it true??
thanks ahead..

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
i think cannot la ..... 1.3 the most can onli go up to 1.6 .... then 1.5 can go up 1.8 ...... and it goes on ..... i don`t think they will approve u ...... from what i know la .... if its a large costs its not going to be 1.3K ..... more than that approx. ..... y wanna change engine ?

shawnme

Jan 6, 2005
my second option is to settle with a MIVEC 92...if no choice...

and my 4g13 is starting to give me alot of problems...

adyzul

Oct 6, 2005
1.3 to 1.8 last time can lar.....now is definately a NO-NO!!!

Even if got runners that can kawtim for you....better use that money on a better engine.

shawnme

Jan 6, 2005
well, base on the replies...i guess i have no choice but to settle with a 92 MIVEC...

i had the thought of 93T due to the fact that i couldnt find a decent 4G92 MIVEC halfcut nowadays after surveying around..

the last time i found one that i'm okay with...it didnt start to my dissapointment....

anyway, i'll start another topic if anyone has come across any decent Mivecs..

thank you..

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
yeah u see my wind blow directly ..... but u can find a 93t maer ? very hard to find one worr ..... 93 easy la ....

shawnme

Jan 6, 2005
edwin_lcw said:
yeah u see my wind blow directly ..... but u can find a 93t maer ? very hard to find one worr ..... 93 easy la ....
93T very easy to find...and lots of nice ones....

whereas decent 92 MIVECs are very very rare...really need help..

Good morning.

Tufoil is featured in a special Formula 1 supplement in The Star newspaper today.Do read the write-up.

In conjuction with this exciting event, ACE HARDWARE outlets in the Klang valley and Penang are giving a 10% discount for all Tufoil products. All you have to do is to bring along the Tufoil advertisement incorporating the discount voucher and present it to the cashier.

Do hurry for stocks are limited for some items. Promotion ends 30 April 2011.

Cheers!