www.hcc.ne1.net
Check this out.
McLaren's Front wing for Montreal.

Source: GPupdate.net

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
bro . mclaren will improve this what i think . the car for mclaren , renault or ferrari . always the driver the best since shumacher wanted to leave F1 for years , and now he leave ferrari make a good laps for last year from felipe massa and mika rakkanoin . but what i think this year will be alanso , massa then hamilton then rakkanoin

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
oh right, just finish watch the f1 qualifying!!! result as below ham, alo, hei, rai, mas.web. ros. kub,fis and tru!!!!!!!!

mc and ferrari is doing good job on this race!!! HEI is really stuntman on the qualifying!!! leave 2 tyres mark on the wall!!!!!!!!!! malaysia boleh!!!!!!!! good luck to all and show us the good exciting moment tomorrow!!!

i predict the dangerous corner sure happen accident tomorrow race!!!! good luck !!!

prodigy

Its called the Wall of World Champions.

Anyways, didn't watch the qualifying coz its too late but i must say Mclaren looked strong. Congrats to Ham as it'll be the first time he'll start in poll. Hopefully he doesn't screw up in his maiden poll start.

BTW, Mclaren's front wing is looking more and more like an AH Beng's modification from Brothers.

prodigy

Bat Mobile.....by Mclaren.

Wish i could watch this race but its just too late. Gonna give it a miss. How i wish i was back at my studying days. I'd watch every single race back then. Only this few years i've been missing a few races each season.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
10 DNF
4 Alonso cut through
4 Safety car deployment
2 black flags
1 major car flip
1 waltz dance

and most important
1 new GP champion

Congratulation to Hamilton!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Takuma Sato smoke Ralf's Toyota, Alonso Merc and finish at P6!
Definitely a day for Honda to celebrate.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Great and eventful GP, those miss the Live telecast shall not miss the repeat.

Sorry for Ferrari, but looks like they have a lot of work to do in order to catch up, both inside and outside the race! Ferrari is good at "overtaking" at pitlane when Ross Brawn was around, and today, Kimi lost a position to Alonso in his Final pit stop!

And Kimi, kissing your teammate car is the last thing you shall do!

Just curious, did Alexanda Wruz finish 3rd with his broken rear wing?

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Man!!! I saw how Kubica slammed on Jarno then wheelied' then slammed on the right then everything was flying and flipping and left the monocoque body only?!?!?! Blardy hell when they show it up close Kubica was like a rag doll flipped inside. Damn scary leh. There was 1 driver behind and you can actually see Kubica's car going to pieces!!! Its crazy that he survived. Some more next week Indianapolis! Damn!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
this is one of the best GP in 2007 so far.
\\

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
anyone know when is the replay of the F1 in astro? last night miss the race...

between 850 internal n 660t

up : 660t crankshaft that help producing hi-rev n good response

below : 850 crankshaft that produce hi-torque

at right : 850 rod longer than 660t rod

L2 carb turbo,same size 68mm L2 injection turbo pistons..option for those who want pump hi-boost...