Who makan fast food never campur sauce one?

fast food?

• chilli sauce

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • tomato sauce(yucks! for me la)

• no sauce

• Total voters

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
depends lar.. half of the time eat ori, half of the time whole bottle kechup sure finish, next table's ketchup also sapu. got one time asked for a new bottle, and finished halfway (and i already finished the bottle on my table)...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
anything other than KFC i take chillie sauce

in KFC i take sos chilie thai

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Depends also.

DimDimer

Jan 10, 2005
i campur mcd chili sauce with the pepers and lil bit of salt, then the remaining salt all pour to the fries. guess i'm ham ham sap sap lor.......

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
kfc original recipe drumstick + tomato sauce = sedap~
macdonald large french fries + tomato sauce = lazat ~
aHaKz :ph34r:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
usually chilis source for McD
thai chilies source for KFC
and Burger King, NA, coz burger meat from Burger King is so juicy that no extra source need to be added to made it taste better.

AMW, only go for root beer :lol:
chicken king, went there once, dare not to enter again, the food ... suck big time.
Sugar Bun... never try b4.

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I campur chily with tomato at MacD because I lazy to carry 2 saucer. So I just campur it lor.. afterall.. when inside your stomach everything all campur also.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Penang style, all campur......taste of heaven........ :)

mostly KL ppl won't do that......thats why most of KL food is sucks..... <_< no offence, but its true..

What you see pictured here is a spare tire cover. Yup, one of those things you see covering the spare wheel at the back of Perodua Kembara's, Toyota Rav 4's and even the Mafia's choice Mercedes 'Geländewagen', except that this is one very special tire cover.

It might not be the Faberge egg or a Van Gogh, but this particular cover just so happens to be the most expensive tire cover in the world. Why...