Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Others

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Blue Little Lorry

May 10, 2006
My vote goes to ProJet enertec 97 , Shell V-Power and Shell Super !!!
I travel more with ProJet enertec 97 , around 20 - 30 km more than the other petrols !!
When I couldn't locate any of the ProJet stations around , I will go for Shell instead .
Shell V-Power gives my car more power but less distance .

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
my car engine sticks to SHELL all de time.. gives me smooth running condition on de road..

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
shell................for my car.....

projet92....for my scooter...

simonchan

Jun 19, 2006
shell bump ........................................................

Blue Little Lorry

May 10, 2006
You guys should seriously try out Enertec 97............althought their stations are pretty limited and hard to locate......it's pretty good though !! Give it a try !!!

bullet_7037

Jun 27, 2005
shah alam
depend....after service i used shell......then esso(collect point/easy to redeem)

i noticed that after service.....shell give me more km....after 2000 or 3000km not that save....so i change to esso, until 5000 or 7000km before next service esso give me more km.......trust me guys.....i alwaz cheak my trip meter

petronas suks.....i dun support them.....km suks.....and they itself suks.....simply2 waste ppl money!!!!! chow, peace

kyspeaks

Oct 6, 2005
kyspeaks.blogspot.com
After trying a few types, including ProJet & V Power, I still think Primax 3 gave me the best mileage while not sacrifying power. Furthermore, I like to spend my money on local companies.

All the petrol sold here are from the same refinaries (kerteh or melaka) anyway, the only difference being the additives. That said, the difference shouldn't very significant, why not support our own country?

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
i feel petronas give me more km.. din really try projet yet.. onli used once last time.. maybe should try 1 more time..

hitz

Kepong, KL
So far tested Caltex is the best for me. Like the smooth engine feeling.. .. 2nd is Shell super lor.. .. Worse petrol is BHP for me.. ..

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
I've been using Shell ever since I got my car. Now everyone in my family uses it except my dad since his car runs on diesel. I will never let my car go until reserves because I'm scared to mix it with other brands in case of emergency. Used Esso once because couldn't find any Shell stations near the Second-Link highway. Can't believe how fast Esso finishes compared to Shell because reaching Sungai Besi toll my car was already running on reserves. Whenever I fill up my car with Shell Super to go to Singapore I can still reach there and yet drive to relatives house.

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
The new Shell Super is amazing, give me noticeable increase in mileage and my Car is a highly moded LS-VTEC. Highly recomended

hi to all experts here, i need some help.. i'm new about car. i having one Gti 03 and i want to turbo it but i don't want spent it too much money on to it. i don't want convert my engine to evo or vr4 cause it will cost me high. i heard stock GSR 4g93t turbo only can boost 0.5 bar, is it real? i know that one person want to selling his GSR turbo kit ( turbin td04, piping turbo complete, blow off, gs intercooler, manifold turbo and complete exhaust 2.5 inches) around RM$1200. should i buy it...