What can i do to my wira??

RPM_freak

Sep 13, 2005
kLANG
plan to do some modding .. but would like to find out the cost estimate .. of a few things la .. You guys think thie items can be done using 3k or less ?? ..

16" rims (the white colour one/chrome) ~ 1000 + trade in enough ?

exzos system (any recomemded package) = ???

air filter (K&N) + heat shield = ??

brake pads (current one dem alot of dust coming out ) = ??

sports spring (a resonably good brand) = ???

OPTIONAL .. rear disk brake = ??

.. CD player = ??

ayobcode

Mar 21, 2005
play around with your new car for one or two year dulu la bro...
sign..

RPM_freak

Sep 13, 2005
kLANG
dudes .. do u all think having M3 side mirror will look good or not .. ?? ?? ? ?? ?

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
zasrul said:
Last time using 4g15. Wasting so much money on upgrading.

Powerzone extractor
Powerzome camshaft
Powerzone piping
Kayaba RS short stroke absorber
Drop in KNN filter
Bosch super 4
High performance power cable
Air compressor
Air injector

Almost rm4 -5 k.

Result: really dissapointed. Keep you money for standard modified. FIlter and exhaust piping shd be the best one. Later no regret. Keep looking and learning more about mivec. Later, until u bored with the 4g15, throw it out.
bro..
no offence but you go for air compresor and air injector thingy sure disapointing in power gain lar... they just look nice in engine bay only.

but i do admit that with that kind of money, might as well add abit more and get a halfcut, since getting a more powerful engine, 4g91 maybe.. 4g92 mivec.. or so.. at least got more room for upgrade then you won't have to sell off your 4g15 cheap cheap even after all those mods lar..

just my 2 cent.

K_Takuya,
for brakes, try go find chop shop evo brakes that is still in good condition lar.. should be pretty good.

Dear ZTHians..

I had notice that my car height is unbalanced..
1 finger gap from tyre to fender all round except on driver side.
Barely 0 finger clearance.

After inspecting, i noticed that there is one inch gap on my chassis,
bottom part of front absorber mounting..

Is there any place to get it repair with reasonable price.?

Btw my car is a 05 Perdana V6.

*Lesson learnt. Never combine v6 machine with super hard coilover setup. :banghead::bawling:

---------- Post...