Turbocharging my 4G93P

Mar 21, 2008
But when u have a turbo 2000cc.......U are in another realms turbo world.....Although it comes stocks with 220bhp which is lower than GSR 280bhp.....But the fucking torque, the pulling power is amazing....It dont even felt like a modded car, it just pull ur arse all the way in whichever gear you're engaged....

So it worth the "kadar special" that u are paying....

I mean, this is the price to pay for hardcore excitement....No question asked.....Unlesss u buy a sportscar :D

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
lol...just wanna know only if the proper way still working ma...so the news i saw is true lo..btw,not planning to get a vr4..just ask for details...
my next target gonna be s15 or r34...my dream car @@...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
But when u have a turbo 2000cc.......U are in another realms turbo world.....Although it comes stocks with 220bhp which is lower than GSR 280bhp.....But the fucking torque, the pulling power is amazing....It dont even felt like a modded car, it just pull ur arse all the way in whichever gear you're engaged....

So it worth the "kadar special" that u are paying....

I mean, this is the price to pay for hardcore excitement....No question asked.....Unlesss u buy a sportscar :D
GSR 280bhp ? 1800GSR is 280bhp , hehehe, its 170-180bhp only la
vr4 that powerfull meh , sit inside , like normal oni lol

Last edited by a moderator:
Mar 21, 2008
I dono oooo, maybe im mistaken......My fren alvin24's hybrid GSR-rojak is 280bhp...

Mar 21, 2008
S15 is the way to go man.....forget your 4G93 la.....sell it :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
try sit on a car with Rear wheel drive and with turbo engine. the feeling lagi hebat when turbo kick in.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
I dono oooo, maybe im mistaken......My fren alvin24's hybrid GSR-rojak is 280bhp...
yes ah bro , i also got a friend alvin24 also :P , lolx , alvin24 runs a 4g63+4G67 , its a Mirage+Evo+Vr4 , there is no gsr in the picture bro

Last edited by a moderator:
Mar 21, 2008
The same fella lah.....hahahahhaha.....Initialy I wanted to get his car but no cash.....High cam with aircond on with NO problem, the car pulls......

He proved that only cock-talking ppl says highcams give problems to engine or whatsover.....

Kinda cool fella, the guy himself is an engineer :)

Mar 21, 2008
Sorry ya, I not sex-pert in mitsu engine, but nissans.....plz forgive me :P

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
yes ah bro , i also got a friend alvin24 also :P , lolx , alvin24 runs a 4g63+4G67 , its a Mirage+Evo+Vr4 , there is no gsr in the picture bro
datok.... u are right la... vr4 standard turbo kick in felt nothing la... even wid the 240hp version and td06 inside 1st 2 gears are kinda exciting but the 3rd onwards... still lack of some pulling la...

Northiswara --->> u are damm right... and the excitement adds on when the rear butt tending to go sideway and driver saving the tail...hehe

nytroz

Jan 24, 2006
erm guys...if 4G91 got turbo kit or not? if cheap i may consider to continue use my saga lmst, need the turbo to get lower fuel consumption actually....

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Got laa.... My frens satria 1.6 single cam oso BOT.

jacthegreat

Nov 10, 2004
word of advise .. NA engine is not meant to be turbo'ed, it can be done but be prepared to transfer your entire savings to the car. basic rule - turbo is all about pressure and NA engine block is definitely not built for that. ask anyone who has BOT on their NA, how much they have spent on their car .. you'll be freakin' amazed :itsme::itsme::itsme:

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
erm guys...if 4G91 got turbo kit or not? if cheap i may consider to continue use my saga lmst, need the turbo to get lower fuel consumption actually....
is not tat turbocharging an engine suppose to increase FC?

my mazda 929 front suspension spoil adi....leakage..
its a 4 bolt upper mounting 1....
having difficulty in finding replacement....
wonder any adjustable for this type of 4 bolts 1....
saerch thru internet found tein having it...but i duno how much....
any idea?
prefer to find 2nd hand..
or any other recommendation?
with price pls and area to get..
new or old..