turbocharging I-Dsi City

Johnson7777

Jun 28, 2005
damansara
any1 knows where i can turbo charge my car(honda city I-Dsi) and how much to do it? and wats included in the package for that price...i hope i get good feedbacks...really tempted to do it soon thanks to all sifu's outthere :)

normality78

Spore already have the turbokit by thier own local tuner garage. frm the spec, its nothing much special or anything extra frm most of the turbokit available for the rest of the model. turbo manifold, intercooler + pipping, turbo itself and fuel management. tat's all. but its a hefty sgd4k-5k

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
the pricing depends on the stuff you want...

the turbo if you bolt on surely you would NEED a good management system to set your car...
total budget would be around 7-8k and above...
ps.
getting 0.5boost is quite a good result liao...

Zeroed

And then the engine will rip the CVT transmission apart...

bros,

i have the amway silicone glaze in hand and also a electric rotary buffer..

how many i make full use of these??

i'm still a newb in these although i went through the forum on polishing, waxing etc. and i got confused. some said, do not do it in circular motion..but the instruction on the silicone glaze bottle says do it in a circular motion..

so why use a rotary buffer??...
and what category does amway's silicone glaze falls in?? polish?? wax??? ...
and i've seen those they do in...