Toyo Proxes R888r UHP

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
Goodday zth brothers,

Just sharing what i stumbled upon earlier today.

It is road-track legal. Other vital stats unknown (or i cant just find it).
On personal note, i think the tire looks hideously yummy. :adore::adore::adore:

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Well yes, it is rumored to arrive Malaysia on first half this year. Replacement for R888 also now has a huge longkang for wet use.

Waiting for sifu VR2 to give comments. :biggrin:
No lah! you think I tyre computer, know everything meh!......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------

Well yes, it is rumored to arrive Malaysia on first half this year. Replacement for R888 also now has a huge longkang for wet use.
That one longkang not going to help much in the rain.....

---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

Meanwhile the below should do everyone some piece of use :
Plenty of sizes, now RENESIS brother can look for it (185/60R14)......:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
No lah! you think I tyre computer, know everything meh!......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------

That one longkang not going to help much in the rain.....

---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

Plenty of sizes, now RENESIS brother can look for it (185/60R14)......:biggrin:
When it comes to tyres, I don't know anyone that is better than u, haha.

YAY! 185/60/R14 spotted. Unbelievable that they still offer semi slick for this size.:adore:

When it comes to tyres, I don't know anyone that is better than u, haha.

YAY! 185/60/R14 spotted. Unbelievable that they still offer semi slick for this size.:adore:
Actually semi slick have, it was extreme that dis con. AD-07 to AD-08 remember.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

At least better than R888 ?
Well, all should be improvement, PSC to PSC2, AD-08 to AD-08R, 595RS-R to 595RS-RR and now R888 to R888R......:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Actually semi slick have, it was extreme that dis con. AD-07 to AD-08 remember.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

Well, all should be improvement, PSC to PSC2, AD-08 to AD-08R, 595RS-R to 595RS-RR and now R888 to R888R......:biggrin:
Oh, AD-07 and AD-08 is considered as extreme right? Semi slick for Yokohama would be A050?

Nowadays most tyres also don't have size for 185/60/R14 anymore. UHP category also don't have I think...

Oh, AD-07 and AD-08 is considered as extreme right? Semi slick for Yokohama would be A050?

Nowadays most tyres also don't have size for 185/60/R14 anymore. UHP category also don't have I think...
Yup, A050 is semi slick.

They have done away with 60 series as most tyre size in performance category are in 15 and comes in at 50 or 55 series already. Have to follow what is more in the market....

Hi everyone,

Just want to get your opinion as I plan to buy a 2nd hand Vios.

What is the common problem for 1st gen Vios vs 2nd gen Vios ?
Or which one is more preferable ?

Thanks.