Tire Price list Zth

Hi vr2turbo narrow down my pick of tyre.......hankook v12 evo or continental mc5....size 215/45/17 which one will be a good choice for me.....thanks

Depends on what you looking for in the tyres. As far as I know MC5 if local made should be Traction A rating only. So far V12Evo have been a proven performer used by many members....

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

:rofl: Bingo! Now I can at least sleep while she drives :rofl:

Oh! you :sleep: while she :driver:.......:biggrin::biggrin:

Okay, kelisa tyres settled, now we look into your BLM Rims and tyres.......:hmmmm:

BLM thought of changing rims. Tyres change liao. XM2, not bad in grip and aquaplaning is good too.

But trading in my BLM rims not good cost much. Since one already calar with chipped off...

BLM thought of changing rims. Tyres change liao. XM2, not bad in grip and aquaplaning is good too.

But trading in my BLM rims not good cost much. Since one already calar with chipped off...

Tyres new, use first, then next change only change rims and tyres or by then maybe you change car already......:biggrin:

Ya plan to sell it off...just plan la since now got so many year end sale for cars. Cheap man...
Change FLX? :rofl:

Just bought RE002 205/45/16 at rm350 per piece at DTM AutoTech Sg. Buloh earlier this month.. But the tires are all 2011 year end... Manuf code 4511.. A real nice performance tyre, the previous set lasted me for 38k kms

Previous set should be RE-001, right?

The promotion I post previously on tyres, those are could be Silverstone tyres. Since behind the promotion is a Silverstone Workshop
signage. No wonder so cheap...

The promotion I post previously on tyres, those are could be Silverstone tyres. Since behind the promotion is a Silverstone Workshop
signage. No wonder so cheap...

Not necessary. Signage are given by the tyre company as advertisement. Of course the shop have to take an amount of their tyres and so on, but can be selling other brand tyres.....:biggrin:

Ya ya, will have other brands but majority will be Silverstone, well just an assumption of course
:biggrin: Must go look see look see if anyone intend to change tyres.

Ya ya, will have other brands but majority will be Silverstone, well just an assumption of course
:biggrin: Must go look see look see if anyone intend to change tyres.

I know one shop with Silverstone sign, but have Conti and many China brand tyres. Of course got Silverstone but less....:hmmmm::biggrin: