Tire Price list Zth

Rily

Jun 5, 2009
To change color, you have to highlight your sentence then click the "A" in the reply toolbar above and click the color you want.

CSC1 is Conti first Sports model. They kept this pattern for OEM supply to new cars. Not sold in the market any more. From there they have gone to CSC2, CSC3 and lately CSC5 already. Having said that CSC1 is very very old technology, that is why wet performance is not up to par.
I have seen Conti CPC2 in this size now. CPC is Conti Premium Contact range, suppose to be their mid range after Sports Contact...
Okay bro! now only see all the buttons! dem paiseh!:banghead:

Thanks again for your input! I just felt really funny during drive with my ride with that CSC1 during rain! I can really feel the dangerous-ness!

anyway! TQTQ!

Okay bro! now only see all the buttons! dem paiseh!:banghead:

Thanks again for your input! I just felt really funny during drive with my ride with that CSC1 during rain! I can really feel the dangerous-ness!

anyway! TQTQ!
This is because your front tyres only got 20-30% pattern left and probably they are aquaplaning.
Suggest you change the tyres as soon as possible

Just change PS3 save the worries and hassle...if not at least also Falken ZE912

agree 100% with u bro SF.
taikor vr2turbo got lotsa info in this thing. thumbs up!
Bro., no need to be moderator, can still share my knowledge, mah!. All you got to do is ask, and if I know, can contribute one.....:top:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

Just change PS3 save the worries and hassle...if not at least also Falken ZE912
For his size, very little choices.....:banghead:

agree 100% with u bro SF.
taikor vr2turbo got lotsa info in this thing. thumbs up!
Moderate this thread alone good enough adi :rofl:

Bro., no need to be moderator, can still share my knowledge, mah!. All you got to do is ask, and if I know, can contribute one.....:top:
For his size, very little choices.....:banghead:
Haha! True True! But u got lot of supporter :rofl:
Damn how u know the tyres all inside out :rofl:

Post more 14 inch prices around Selangor and Klang Valley xD

Moderate this thread alone good enough adi :rofl:

Haha! True True! But u got lot of supporter :rofl:
Damn how u know the tyres all inside out :rofl:

Post more 14 inch prices around Selangor and Klang Valley xD
Been a hobby learning and testing on tyres for many years. Knowledge learn from all the years in it.
Will gladly share if ask for it.......

Bro., 14" also many sizes woh!
Here.....
165/55R14
Kumho KU31 - RM165 Weng Tat Subang Jaya (Mar 12)
Kumho Ecsta spt- Rm 155 Extreme Wheels Ampang (july 12)
Yoko A Drive - RM160 Nam Khiang, A/Star (Jul 11)
Achilles ATR-K - RM150 Weng Heng Tayar, Shah Alam (Jul 12)

165/60R14
Goodyear NCT5 - RM210 S8 Auto Ara Damansara (Jan 12)

175/65R14
Continental CC5 - RM155 Hin Leong (Dec 11)
Michelin XM2 - RM175 Hin Leong (Dec 11)

185/60R14
Bridgestone Turanza AR10 - RM200 Rinting Tyre (Jul 11)
Bridgestone Turanza AR10 - RM165 Kota Masai (Jul 11)
Bridgestone Turanza AR10 - RM175 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Continental Comfort Contact CC5 - MYR180/- Moh Seng Tyre Battery, Malim Jaya, Malacca. (May 12)
Dunlop J3 - RM160 Pekan Meru, Klang - (Sep 11)
Dunlop (forgot what model) - MYR170/-Moh Seng Tyre Battery, Malim Jaya, Malacca. (May 12)
Falken ZE322 - RM140 - Soon Jaya, Tmn Merdeka, Malacca (Made in Indonesia) May 12
Falken 322 - rm140, Jooi seng, Klang - (may 12)
Falken ZE912 - RM150 - Soon Jaya, Tmn Merdeka, Malacca (Made by Sumitomo, Thailand) May12
Goodyear Duraplus - RM160 Rinting Tyre (Jul 11)
Goodyear Duraplus - RM165 Pekan Meru, Klang (Sep 11)
Hankook V8 Blackbird - RM195 (Jul 11)
Michelin XM1 - RM175 Kota Masai (Jul 11)
Michelin XM2 - RM185 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Michelin XM2 - RM200 Kim Heng SJ (Jan'12)
Michelin XM2 - RM168 Speed Line Rahman Putra (Jan 12)-balancing & alignment inclusive
Michelin XM2 - RM220 Beustone Tyre Subang Perdana (Jan 12) manufacturing date 4511
Pirelli P6 - RM165 Kota Masai (Jul 11)
Sime Astar A100 - MYR160/-Moh Seng Tyre Battery, Malim Jaya, Malacca. (May 12)
Yokohama C.Drive2 - RM153 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Yokohama C.Drive2 - RM160 Jooi Seng, Klang (may 12)
Yokohama A.Drive - RM160 Rinting Tyre (Jul 11)
Yokohama A.Drive - RM147 Hin Leong (Feb 12)

185/65R14
Continental CC1-RM175 Corner Continental Shop at Jalan SP 4/2, Taman Subang Perdana (Aug 11)
Dunlop EC201 - RM 165 PJT Pusat Bandar Puchong (Aug 11)
Falken ZE912 - RM160 Butterwoth, Penang (Jul 11)
Michelin XM1 - RM190 Corner Continental Shop at Jalan SP 4/2, Taman Subang Perdana (Aug 11)
Michelin XM1 - RM 165 PJT Pusat Bandar Puchong (Aug 11)
Michelin XM2 - RM195 HupShun SS3 PJ (Nov 11)
Michelin XM2 - RM178 Speed Line Rahman Putra (Jan 12)-balancing & alignment inclusive
Michelin XM2 - RM240 Beustone Tyre Subang Perdana (Jan 12) manufacturing date 4511
Michelin XM2 - RM213 Pusat Servic Tayar BH, Lebuh Medan Ipoh, Ipoh (June 12)
Michelin XM2 - RM230 IGA Accessories & Tyres, Jalan Canning Estate, Ipoh Garden (June 12)
Yokohama A.Drive - RM175 - Corner Continental Shop at Jln SP 4/2, Tmn Subang Perdana (Aug 11)

185/70R14
Goodyear Duraplus - RM170 Jalan Meru, Klang (Jul 11) FOC Alignment n Balancing

Hmm...Kelisa one seems limited...:frown:

SF - change rims lo, or change to bigger set...hehe
Kelisa can change to 15" but hard to find inner offset rims. Mostly offset 38 and 40 and with 175/50R15 normally scrub fender woh! Tyre choices also not much. If use 165/50R15 won't scrub, but if use back 165 size, might as well maintain 165/55R14.....

Yup, that size only the normal type of tyres. Some so normal not listed like Silverstone, Goodyear and Dunlop
No michelin for that size?

SF - change rims lo, or change to bigger set...hehe
Kelisa can change to 15" but hard to find inner offset rims. Mostly offset 38 and 40 and with 175/50R15 normally scrub fender woh! Tyre choices also not much. If use 165/50R15 won't scrub, but if use back 165 size, might as well maintain 165/55R14.....
Saw one Viva, really scrub the body fender until really bad...wanted to take photo..but
couldn't. Each time go over uneven road sure kena one...not much space at all between the
rear fenders and the tyre...

Maybe 15inch look nicer but actually I thought of changing to the Myvi Rims.
The standard Myvi rims.

Actually will make Kelisa Tyre size looks bigger and the stance at least look more solid...

Since can get it quite cheap...know anyone selling cheap?

No michelin for that size?

Saw one Viva, really scrub the body fender until really bad...wanted to take photo..but
couldn't. Each time go over uneven road sure kena one...not much space at all between the
rear fenders and the tyre...

Maybe 15inch look nicer but actually I thought of changing to the Myvi Rims.
The standard Myvi rims.

Actually will make Kelisa Tyre size looks bigger and the stance at least look more solid...

Since can get it quite cheap...know anyone selling cheap?

Michelin should have, probably the XM2 model.

Myvi rims should be wider and offset maybe for Kelisa is outer, that is why the stance will look more solid. Try some of the bigger tyre shops that sells rims, should have many traded in ones. I have seen many Myvi change to 15".

Michelin should have, probably the XM2 model.

Myvi rims should be wider and offset maybe for Kelisa is outer, that is why the stance will look more solid. Try some of the bigger tyre shops that sells rims, should have many traded in ones. I have seen many Myvi change to 15".
But the stock Myvi rims are 14 inch right? If change to 15" surely have to change to other rims adi.

So, if I intend to change to that Myvi Rims, how do we know which tyre will fit bro? can the stock
165/55/14 fit? or have to use 165/60/14?

But the stock Myvi rims are 14 inch right? If change to 15" surely have to change to other rims adi.

So, if I intend to change to that Myvi Rims, how do we know which tyre will fit bro? can the stock
165/55/14 fit? or have to use 165/60/14?
I meant many Myvi change from 14" to 15", so many traded in to the tyre shop, where you can get the traded in Myvi rims.

For your Kelisa, maintain back same size of 165/55R14...

Car radio's turn off(press) and on(release) when brake

i have some problem nowadays during pressing break that time, my radio will shut off for about one second and switch on back again, all lights and headlamp will dim out and light back a while as well. i wonder what problem i've occur. probably what is going on, anyone can tell?

Will it helps if i install VS and Grounding cable? or something cut lose inside?i've never touch anything before. if my negative terminal of the battery...