Tire Price list Zth

Apps to you the place, but I did once there only. So far okay....:biggrin:
Michelin is it?

Bro. When u doing? I need to do mine as well after the accident.
And I tangan gatal go and adjust the tierod :rofl:
:rofl: Better dont wait for me la, I really not sure. Since car in Kepong also. But do in PJ wor. :biggrin:

Bro. When u doing? I need to do mine as well after the accident.
And I tangan gatal go and adjust the tierod :rofl:
Why you go touch tie rod end for what?:hmmmm::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

Michelin is it?

:rofl: Better dont wait for me la, I really not sure. Since car in Kepong also. But do in PJ wor. :biggrin:
I got go to Michelin shop meh!.....hahhahhahahaha:rofl:

Yalor, he is BSD, but he also in Subang woh!:biggrin:

6.5 and 7 ngam ngam, 7.5 maximum loh. MIne as mentioned 215/45R17 on 7J also ngam ngam....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

One of my friend also same, bike to work, Scooby at home for weekend. Every day use to work RM30 petrol woh!.....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

Welcome to PTS Tyre

https://foursquare.com/v/aso-tyre-service-centre/4eeeaee49a52993fb8b1ae60

Found these two shops ATR dealers. Call them for price.....:biggrin:

i think i knew which friend :biggrin: :rofl:

Wow...u got scooby too :top: Use bike to work but monsters at home haha!

scooby for family hauling....faster reaching holiday spot.... :driver:

*actually no matter how many hp car i got...i still reach office faster using bike than car...... :rofl:

Not you ah?.....hahhahhaha:biggrin:

Yup, bike will be much faster, only scare rain only....

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

205/50/15
Kumho Ecsta KU36, Acanta Autotech, Sg Besi RM280 Mar14
You also Acanta kaki.....:biggrin:

Later my FC become worse. :rofl:
I heard it hardens up quite fast too? So many KU36 kaki here.
FC depends on your right foot leh! but with good tyres it is addictive like powerful engine.....hahhahhahaha:rofl:
Harden fast? Not sure with this, but should not be?:smokin:

Why you go touch tie rod end for what?:hmmmm::biggrin:

I got go to Michelin shop meh!.....hahhahhahahaha:rofl:

Yalor, he is BSD, but he also in Subang woh!:biggrin:
If not cuz the camber lari I won't be doing the alignment already, I think tyre almost times up by end of the year. right front tyre after touge the guys saw it sit as -1 camber :rofl:

Unless get a Ducati then maybe faster than current bike haha!

Not you ah?.....hahhahhaha:biggrin:

Yup, bike will be much faster, only scare rain only....

You also Acanta kaki.....:biggrin:
That friend is pomen lol! didn't know both of u met.

Thats what I read in previous posts though. Seeing it so cheap. Not sure if ku36 or 002. :smokin:
RE002 lo. Don't see too many, later in dilemma haha!

If not cuz the camber lari I won't be doing the alignment already, I think tyre almost times up by end of the year. right front tyre after touge the guys saw it sit as -1 camber :rofl:

Unless get a Ducati then maybe faster than current bike haha!

RE002 lo. Don't see too many, later in dilemma haha!
-1 just nice mah!.....:driver:

Ducati, too big cannot squeeze in KL traffic mah!....:rolleyes:

The more he ask, the more answer posted, the more confused he gets......:biggrin:

-1 just nice mah!.....:driver:

Ducati, too big cannot squeeze in KL traffic mah!....:rolleyes:

The more he ask, the more answer posted, the more confused he gets......:biggrin:
Problem is 1 side -1 and 1 side is normal haha!

Hello everybody,

Does anybody ever heard about or has experienced with a product called "CY2000 XXL"? i was being "pushed" by a friend to try out this product recently,saying that this product is efficient in fuel saving yet smoothing the engine. Does anybody has any opinion about this product? Can we sharing it together at here? Thanks.