The R34GT-R from Gumball 3000 '11

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
rb30 menyumbang kepada masalah ekonomi negara.... pembaziran minyak berlebihan :bawling:

high time for final tune... but uprated oilpump to be installed first :bawling:

nothing beats nismo s-tune! Dripping with rare and extremely expensive authentic Nismo parts...all installed at Nismo Omori Factory!!!! :adore::adore:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
Dun wan to talk about RB30.. coz later the owner will talk about statistics, percentages and more numbers.. :stupid:

*larriiiiiiiii!!!!!*
hahhahahaha.. show u need to be a rocket scientist to drive a skyline..
:biggrin:

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Dun wan to talk about RB30.. coz later the owner will talk about statistics, percentages and more numbers.. :stupid:

*larriiiiiiiii!!!!!*
Hehehehehe you should read gtr.co.uk....that forum has hundreds of supernerd-owners of gtrs.... :alberteinstein::alberteinstein::alberteinstein: imagine the arguments over there!

But then the results are some very nice cars and ideas :idea::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hehehehehe you should read gtr.co.uk....that forum has hundreds of supernerd-owners of gtrs.... :alberteinstein::alberteinstein::alberteinstein: imagine the arguments over there!

But then the results are some very nice cars and ideas :idea::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Yes, but the difference is that they aren't here on ZTH.

So you're basically special cause you're our nerd auuuww :love: LOL

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
[PIMPIN];1063615524 said:
Yes, but the difference is that they aren't here on ZTH.

So you're basically special cause you're our nerd auuuww :love: LOL
Love you too bro pimpin hehehehe :love:

---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------

api tu besar bole bakar kambing, satay, ayam golek
nanti tak lama lagi nak gi tune kecikkan api tu...bakar duit tu hahahahaha

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
yup, nismo titanium strut bar cost rm12k at omori factory .. damn cun !! a skyliner with r34 nur spec has that bar.. heheheh
aal doc..why u stated priced!!!haha

Gobiz abis la barang aku dalam kete putih nismo tu!!