Special Premium Edition Designed by JACKIE CHAN

speedking

hahaha...carpet got yellow strips...like satria SE....

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Aiseh, such a nice day but ruined by Jackie. I noticed there's lotsa carbon fibre bodyparts here & there in the car. The bucket seats looks better without the dragon wordings. :)

That's my own opinion la..... dont shoot me k! ;)

prodigy

OK, now we know why jackie chan is an actor. He was never and will never be an artistic person.

versace

Mar 21, 2005
Ampang
actually anybody know how many & which movie Jackie Chan using Mitsubishi Evo ???
i just saw evo4 only...but i remember got 1 movie wif evo6 white colour...izzit ?

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
versace said:
actually anybody know how many & which movie Jackie Chan using Mitsubishi Evo ???
i just saw evo4 only...but i remember got 1 movie wif evo6 white colour...izzit ?
Erm....actually he doesn't concentrate oni on Evos...He is using the Mitsubishi cars u should say....
Evo 4, FTO, GTO, Starion Turbo, the Pajero for rally...... These are the ones i can remember watching him using in movies...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
In my opinion....i dun c anything wrong wif the car...:confused:
Oni add some "dragon" words n some writings on the car body....

In fact got a num of parts using CF also...

someone bought a BMW in my family tree < NOT ME !! >
its a 5 series which is a M-sport version

to my horror and suprise when i get to ride on it
the door feels like anytime it will peel OFF! !!!!

it was bought as a japanese import ,
the dealer said that BMW doors are like this even from german factory when new ,
the door rubber < any car in this world have it and i'am talking about the rubber lining >
is creating a damn scary squeking sound when i think is rubbing against the...