Special offer on Intercooler (bar and plate

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
BAR AND PALTE INTERCOOLER: LARGE SIZE

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM .
core Size: 24"x12"x3"

Oulet: 3"

Inlet: 3

RM 1580 brand new
IF u can find 10 person special discount will be given

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88@Nov 18 2004, 01:50

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM .

RM 2100 brand new
bump

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
arrived yet or not?

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88+Nov 20 2004, 00:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Sky88 @ Nov 20 2004, 00:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-vteckiller@Nov 19 2004, 02:48
arrived yet or not?
anytime will reach [/b][/quote]
gong xi fa chai

clay420

Aug 19, 2004
Melawati, KL
sorry curious,
Not familiar with intercooler prices, so just wanted to confirm it's RM1850, or really RM18.5k? that much money,ar?? sorry i so suaku.

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
Originally posted by Sky88@Nov 18 2004, 01:50

RM 18500 brand new
wahhhhhhhhh 18k intercoolers.... :blink: :blink:

if intercooler aledi 18k then turbo must be triple price to use....baru kena...

:lol: :lol:

Hi guys ! dont know if this is the right place to ask,

but is there any way to transfer a number plate from an old car to another old car?

Am thinking of selling my seg, but i wanna maintain the number plate onto my civic.

I heard last time you could get a motorcycle (new), to use that as a "middleman".

does anyone know if that technique still applies, or any other way?

thanks in advance to all responders