Where to get Kayaba SR special Gymkana?

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
Where to get Kayaba SR special Gymkhana?

Anybody knows where can i get the above item for the brand new set(for wira), and the pricing please.??

bvalve

群&#39340
Kayaba SR maybe can get easily but if Kayaba SR special Gymkhana,maybe hard a bit.can ask supplier to order direct from japan if dun have,cheers

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
oiks!! surprise that u come into mitsu forum suddenly :) it's been a long time never see u around already man, hope can go for a drink one day :) Anyway ..thanks for ur info old friend

bvalve

群&#39340
haha...very boring so come back this forum n have a look n also suprise that see your posting.drinks?which kind of drink? this kind od:tee: or this kind of:beerglass ...haha.anytime also can,just only timing correct......

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
sure man..i probably will go down and look for u on next week :) find me a place to stay lar ! :D hehehe..

hi to all Master

i need help anyone can intro a Good Sifu to me for repair my 4g92, around klang vally

thanks a lot:burnout: