something nice (and informative) to share

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Nice info Mr Pimp. Will talk to u more on soon.

Anyways, could u please include them PDF docs into the DVD as well?

Thanks you bro! :biggrin:
I'll put them on a separate disc.

i am keen.. can i have a copy to my mail pls ? thanks pimpin
Which one? Want to download instead?

Apexi PowerFC http://rapidshare.com/files/424718559/Apexi_PowerFC_FAQ.pdf
Nissan R32 Engine Service Manual http://rapidshare.com/files/424720446/Nissan_R32_Engine_Service_Manual.pdf
Nissan R32 GTR Manual
http://rapidshare.com/files/424720135/Nissan_R32_GTR_Manual.pdf
Nissan R33 Engine Service Manual
http://rapidshare.com/files/424720441/Nissan_R33_Engine_Service_Manual.pdf
Nissan R34 Service Manual
http://rapidshare.com/files/424720483/Nissan_R34_Service_Manual.pdf
Nissan R34 Service Supplement Manual
http://rapidshare.com/files/424719967/Nissan_R34_Service_Supplement_Manual.pdf
The Sky is the Limit
http://rapidshare.com/files/424714947/The_Sky_is_the_Limit.pdf

z34

May 5, 2009
wow. all i do is post a video in a thread and suddenly it became a hot thread. 3k views in just a few days. I'm amazed. hehehehe

BTW, bro PIMPIN, thanks for all the doc. thanks for sharing. really appreciate it.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
wow. all i do is post a video in a thread and suddenly it became a hot thread. 3k views in just a few days. I'm amazed. hehehehe

BTW, bro PIMPIN, thanks for all the doc. thanks for sharing. really appreciate it.
No problem; some files are large though and the quality could be better but I've yet to find ones that are.

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
[PIMPIN];1063330868 said:
Hahaha true. I've always suspected gobiz of being in the Special Branch.
That's it, I tutup you all...semua masuk ISA. Tak kesah anak siapa....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Of course I'm in special branch laaa......special branch of Loves-Skylines-but-it's-in-the-workshop.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Cheers for all the documents bro, looking forward to pick up the dvd from ketua darjah Azmir.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
That's it, I tutup you all...semua masuk ISA. Tak kesah anak siapa....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Of course I'm in special branch laaa......special branch of Loves-Skylines-but-it's-in-the-workshop.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Cheers for all the documents bro, looking forward to pick up the dvd from ketua darjah Azmir.
Please don't throw us into ISA. You might go home to find your whole neighborhood has disappeared :rofl:

But you're definitely special branch - of mad Skyline owners (we're a rare breed with no common sense but we smile each time we see corners up ahead)

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
[PIMPIN];1063332824 said:
Please don't throw us into ISA. You might go home to find your whole neighborhood has disappeared :rofl:

But you're definitely special branch - of mad Skyline owners (we're a rare breed with no common sense but we smile each time we see corners up ahead)
Uhmmm, I like straight roads better ...... laariiii... :rofl:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Uhmmm, I like straight roads better ...... laariiii... :rofl:
Alamak?! All these years you've had us fooled! This is what you should be driving then

As I've said many times before, GTR owners if you slow down for corners kira dosa besar already :burnout:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
[PIMPIN];1063333616 said:
As I've said many times before, GTR owners if you slow down for corners kira dosa besar already :burnout:

Alamak.. kena bertaubat la.. banyak kena qada' neh.. hopefully still not too late.. :biggrin: :burnout:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Actually to confirm, how many DVD copies must I have ready in time for BBQ?

Eagle

Jun 29, 2009
Appreciate if you could keep one copy for me and i shall pick it up from you one of these days. Thanks :adore:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Appreciate if you could keep one copy for me and i shall pick it up from you one of these days. Thanks :adore:
No worries, but you're probably better off collecting from Azmir. I don't know how many copies I'm meant to do but I'm just going to make 10 copies and pass to Azmir.

after all the hard work, R&D, money,sweat, and blood on the car, we finally manage to build 1 drag machine but we totally for got the axle! the ring and pinion broke into pieces!!!............. the housing is still good and the driveshaft is usable.

my question is where can we do the custom ring and pinion? location is no problem but preferably contactable and reputable.

2nd question, is there any model car we could replace the ring and pinion but it has to be stronger unit and able to...