Some nice stuff for Evo, have a look

Sep 19, 2004
pj
Selling these stuff on behalf of my bro, price still not confirm yet, further info please contact 012-6569588 Adrian

- Ganador C/F side mirror
- HKS 272 high cam
- HKS cam pulley
- Power FC
- 1 set Rear tail light (Evo8 MR)

Sep 19, 2004
pj
i think should fit into E3, since all are 4G63...u check with ur mechanic and see...if interested just pm me, thanks

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro wats ur best price for the cam and cam pulley??gime best price k thn i check it out with my mechanic.if can show me the pics of the items oso la k ty

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro vry interested with ur ganador side mirror.is it still available??

Hello frenz & sifu's,

I want to replace my Perdana V6 aircond system with the digital eterna aircond system and evo 3 aircond compressor installation.Did anyone can suggest me the workshop (good workshop with good servicing and reasonable charge) to installed the full set of eterna digital aircond controller with all the wiring (complete set).

For info, I've already buy all the "complete stuff".Just need someone to "pasang itu barang" and make the "aircond sejuk tahap beku".Now I'm...