wait...wait..i'll search for t...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo

SKAGEE..
I might be wrong, is it ISUZU BERETTO 1600 GT-R...?

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by DarkChild@Mar 5 2005, 02:29
Is it from Toyota? The 1979 GT Rally (1600c.c./TA45)?

This is what the badge looks like...

darkchild..
i guess u got the correct one man, as SKAGEE said, we still see it sometimes on the road..

cheers'

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
*laughs* Sure arr? So difficult to guess wei. Took us all quite a while... So! .S.K.A.G.E.E! Is it or not?!? *laughs* :lol:

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Close...very close..but not quiet!!! As I had said, it was produced at the same time as the KPGC110..so that makes it in 1973..the example shown was produced six years after the Skyline..Very good try Spacecowboy!!! Please try again!!!

Correction: I did not say that the car is still on the road but what I said was ; The later generation is found on our roads and there are " A LOT" seen in other forms!!! confusing huh?LOLOLOLOL...come on guys..just imagine the chicks being so impressed when you pop a 'no handed bunnyhop' infornt of them!!!

Hint#3; The acronym has only 3 letters

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Woi! .S.K.A.G.E.E.!!! It was my try la!!! :blink:

I think I got it..... Geeze, I wouldn't know of this since I was born like 10 years later.... :P

Is it the Mitsubishi Colt GTO?!?!GS-R?!?!

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Darkchild: Close enough hahahaha... the actual car in question is a Lancer 1600GSR .. manufactured in 1973. The emblem below was placed on the side of the car near the rear wheel arch..Good job!!

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo

Uik...really malu lah...cant even get close enuff...

cheers'

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Originally posted by cheaka@Mar 7 2005, 19:13
Darkchild: Close enough hahahaha... the actual car in question is a Lancer 1600GSR .. manufactured in 1973. The emblem below was placed on the side of the car near the rear wheel arch..Good job!!
Hello cheaka, I can start collecting ang pow from the both of you already! *laughs*
Oh... Yeah, actually I've seen that... but I couldn't find a picture... *laughs*
All those people that should have known, shame on you! :P :lol:

gti88

Ariff,

is this the one ? :lol: :lol:

*note : this wasnt my car, got pic off sau.com*

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by gti88@Mar 7 2005, 21:39
Ariff,

is this the one ? :lol: :lol:

*note : this wasnt my car, got pic off sau.com*
bro, its from R32 ler.. still from Nissan..

S.K.A.G.E.E mean the logo from other car..not from Nissan.. ;)

Dear all sifus,

is the Petrol injector cleaner really useful to old car? any review from sifus?

is it recommend to use on 9 yrs car?

many thanks :)