Share Info : GTti

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
SD : that dotted line in the dyno sheet is Air to fuel ratio ???
No torque readings?
150+ hp !!!

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
Originally posted by TiBuN@Dec 4 2004, 10:41
SD : that dotted line in the dyno sheet is Air to fuel ratio ???
No torque readings?
150+ hp !!!
Yes, the dotted line is my A/F readings. No torque coz their sensor was spoiled. Yup. 150+. Shows what the GTti can do if done properly and with the necessary funds.

Negotiating for sponsorship now for final stage of mods to reach 240bhp. ;)

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Next goal is 240hp ? wow, if successful, can call it the "Tarpao you GTti"....
:P Good luck, most probably some of us will come over to see you and your car this coming christmas :D

Hi everybody,
i am new hear, and this is my 1st thread that i post, hope to share my beginning experience of detailing journey and learn from all the sifu hear. This is my mum car engine bay that never being clean for more than two years. So i just want to try out some new product that i bought from KC and see how it works. Here are some of the product that i use:

1 OPC diluted 1:3 for cleaning
2 ONR as lube
3 OLP to protect

here are some of the picture before and after:

see...