need PCD info...

fowler

May 29, 2005
kuantan
hey guys...

i have googling around to find what is the pcd for 1987 charade turbo...

but still not found .......

do anyone here know?

thank guys:embaressed_smile:

polyxtroy

Feb 18, 2004
yea.. i think its 100

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
g11=112
aura=100
deto=100
gtti=100
espri=100
confirm......................................

aintzrain

Apr 13, 2006
amadbing said:
g11=112
aura=100
deto=100
gtti=100
espri=100
confirm......................................
correction..

G11- 110 same as Kancil

amadbing sorry dude...

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
wrong again...

aintzrain said:
correction..

G11- 110 same as Kancil

amadbing sorry dude...

sori boss..me using g11 rite nw..i think i knw it better...it is not 114 but between 100 n 114..the answer is 112..sori bro...i had this prob b4...nw i change the nuckel 2 100...tks 4 da info...

aintzrain

Apr 13, 2006
yup bro,im also using G11 right now bout 9 years.
yes it should be between 100-114.3, but after i do some research on rim shop,my G11 just can use/fix kancil rim,that why i say G11 PCD is 110(same as kancil).
But now im quiet bored with 110 PCD,susah lor mau cari Rim...!!!:confused_smile:

By the way how much the cost to change nuckle to PCD100?

amadbing no hurt feeling..just my 2 cent....PEACE !!
GO G11 .....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
use a ruler and measure it..measure from the center of the steel to another center of the stell..then it will tell u how many mm..that's the pcd

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
aintzrain said:
yup bro,im also using G11 right now bout 9 years.
yes it should be between 100-114.3, but after i do some research on rim shop,my G11 just can use/fix kancil rim,that why i say G11 PCD is 110(same as kancil).
But now im quiet bored with 110 PCD,susah lor mau cari Rim...!!!:confused_smile:

By the way how much the cost to change nuckle to PCD100?

amadbing no hurt feeling..just my 2 cent....PEACE !!
GO G11 .....
no prob..haha..
110..no komen any more..haha..
me already out from that type of prob..
im uzing epri nuckle at rear that cost me about rm70 n the front one gtti that dono the price coz come together wit hakat..:X-:

Hi ...

Newbie here. I am driving a Toyota Corolla SEG1.6 (1996 model) here. I am thinking to modify my car now. Looking for some mods that can improve acceleration.

I am looking for Custom Banana Manifold for 4A-FE engine. Is there any custom made available out there in the market? i plan to use 4-2-1 extractor on my car and straight flow muffler also ..:biggrin:..

Will the Modification Above improve car acceleration and pickup or not? Is there any side effect on the car and will...