Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wah seems like ur son is old enough to comment on ur driving skill bro.
u tell him "son, wait daddy hantam in sr16ve N1 then u will stuck on ur seat with ur milk bottle in ur mouth!"

mxv8? wat tyre size u are going to use? i using PP2 which is good. maybe u need a anti roll bar on ur rear chasis to helps u from being "fly off" during cornering. and use a thinner tyre.
North

u donno meh my son only interested in car and not those tom n jerry cartoon like those normal kids. Usually his favourite is the drift king Tsuchiya dvd, he already finish 5th Gear as well as Top Gear up to the latest season, now he is watching Best Motoring 2008 season. All he talk about is drifting and GTR RB26 V spec, Sti Spec C and Bugatti Veyron top speed......... thats why he say my driving skill sucks, how can u compare a oldman like me to drift king like Tsuchiya muahahahahaha....... :thefinger:

btw my tires now too thick n highla, first i will go upgrade the stock suspension to the Nismo S-tune suspension then follow by the Nismo drop-in air filter....if still got cash then only change sport rimsloh...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
North

u donno meh my son only interested in car and not those tom n jerry cartoon like those normal kids. Usually his favourite is the drift king Tsuchiya dvd, he already finish 5th Gear as well as Top Gear up to the latest season, now he is watching Best Motoring 2008 season. All he talk about is drifting and GTR RB26 V spec, Sti Spec C and Bugatti Veyron top speed......... thats why he say my driving skill sucks, how can u compare a oldman like me to drift king like Tsuchiya muahahahahaha....... :thefinger:

btw my tires now too thick n highla, first i will go upgrade the stock suspension to the Nismo S-tune suspension then follow by the Nismo drop-in air filter....if still got cash then only change sport rimsloh...
bro,
i guess ur dad opens a bank.
haha........... u know how much is the nismo drop in air filter? rm500++. better u go for k&n cost u rm200++.
nismo suspension is good but do u know how much? i bet u can buy nearly 1 sr16ve engine kosong with the nismo suspension price.
why not get GAB, TEIN adjustable suspension? its serviceable.

about ur son. hmm............... have u watch speed racer movie in cinema? i bet ur son looks like speed racer.
cheers.

Last edited by a moderator:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
i knowla boss the nismo stuff i mention cost all in RM3,100. Aiya wat to do nismo stuff is expensive ma.....i don't like adjustable abs, too stiff ma

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
:adore::adore::adore::adore:
rm3.1k!!
times 2 = sr16ve halfcut lorr............. :thefinger:
after u have all those nismo gadjets we can goto genting.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
no nit buy lar.
use plyer/saw to cut ur stock spring lower then u get a sport suspension liao.
save the $$ to go genting TT with us and casino.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
haha.................. yes it is pure hardcore like those kancil. last time a lot kancil did this and the absorber rosak after a few months.
so better change the whole suspension set, include abs and spring.

Mar 21, 2008
cut spring = suicide

dun play play man! dun talk about cutting springs, even last week my sentra I diy lowered my HWL, oso dancing queen on highway, damn dangerous man! I just fine tuned it back 3 days ago.....

u dun wan cut spring n screw up ur handling ler, or else tomolo see ur lengcai face in newpaper ler......

mai siao siao

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
cut spring= latest way of commit suicide and yet insurance will cover ur death. hehe.....................
if u jump from building insurance wont pay u any cents so try this method.
good and effective in getting claim from insurance.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wa cut spring, don wantloh becos donno how much to cut also beside if after cut the car like dancing queen, it will be worse than stock handling.
I think I will opt for the nismo s-tune suspension becos already tested by them so should be better than stock and not as troublesome as adjustable abs,only its a bit costlyloh.

btw maybe u guys if got extra cash wanna invest in gold account (UOB bank or Public bank) and get some spare cash from short term gain from there and mod your car.

Last edited by a moderator:
Mar 21, 2008
Tohsan, I will be looking forward for your Nismo tuned parts, hehe

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
what is this gold account about?
u got any account of that in PBB and UOB?

Plucky would be the best description of the Dacia team that’s aiming to tackle Pikes Peak this year but that is hardly the best description for their weapon of choice. The team will be fielding a fully-reworked Dacia Duster that probably only shares the emblem on the front hood with the production model.

Ice-racing star driver, Jean-Phillipe Dayraut, an Andros Trophy champ, will be piloting the Duster up...