Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
wah... so kasihan meh.. thread die..no sentra drivers ka?
But I see sentra on the road everyday a lot woo.. haha..

Hi guys.. I'm relatively new here too.
My secondary car using B14 with SR20VE.. NA lover ma.. haha
Nice to meet you all!

SSSR

Jan 21, 2006
need help, my N15 pulsar crystal tail lamp and signal was crack, some have it want let go?or where can get a new set...? i m driving sentra B14 wif sr20de autech version, and front look is fully convert to Pulsar N15.

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
whao ! what a cool conversion u have ! Hope i have a chance to have a look

Mar 21, 2008
hello everyone, good to see this thread comes back alive :D
haha

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
its a bit technical issue..
anybody knows or have ever done using e-manage on their n16 QG16? if so can tell me what ecu diagram and pin out are u referring..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wah... so kasihan meh.. thread die..no sentra drivers ka?
But I see sentra on the road everyday a lot woo.. haha..

Hi guys.. I'm relatively new here too.
My secondary car using B14 with SR20VE.. NA lover ma.. haha
Nice to meet you all!
got ma, I m N16 driver year 2008 oni bo eng always, family man ma :smokin:

need help, my N15 pulsar crystal tail lamp and signal was crack, some have it want let go?or where can get a new set...? i m driving sentra B14 wif sr20de autech version, and front look is fully convert to Pulsar N15.
walaneh this is a monster hiding in a blanket :adore:

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Reporting in again
Driving N16 ... Super duper Ah Pek Car ... But has the potential ... hehe:thefinger:

Bump: Reporting in again
Driving N16 ... Super duper Ah Pek Car ... But has the potential ... hehe:thefinger:

Mar 21, 2008
ooooo, welcome aboard to Uncles' Car Club....
haha

Bump: ooooo, welcome aboard to Uncles' Car Club....
haha

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Haha.. I kinda driving an uncles car too... only started going feverish on Nissan the past year. So saved up enough for an old B14.

Previously been a hardcore Toyota fanatic.. now I'm trying to expand my perspectives..

But just wanna say that I'm TOTALLY convinced that the SR20 really kicks butt.. regardless turbo or NA.

Keep revving hard peeps!

Mar 21, 2008
what I can say is, all nissan sentra are bang for bucks, quite ride n roomy cockpit for everyone :)

Is a affordable quality roomy car I ever owned, and designwise is very acceptable to look gentlemen.

Best thing is outside uncle car, who knows inside is SR20VE, or DET

muahahahahaa

Mar 21, 2008
euphoria,

come out tt lah with nismoclub :) can see alot sr20 rolling around :D

kekekeke

Bump: euphoria,

come out tt lah with nismoclub :) can see alot sr20 rolling around :D

kekekeke

Mar 21, 2008
if u looking for a cheap one, answer is b13 (SR20DET possible)

if u looking for a newer one, answer is b14 (SR20DET possible)

if brand new, is N16 or b15 (no nid mod, pay installment oredy hailat)

but all sentra are spacious and sound dampening is superb for car-audio

i wanna ask help and suggestion from zth member, is that possible to have 4g92p engine and ori 1.6 7 bolt flywheel, ori 8 inch clutch on to the 4g15 gearbox? will the larger clutch wont fit the gearbox housing? and also the starter can fit the 1.6 flywheel?? pls , help!! :bawling::adore::adore::adore: