Scammer on the run!

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Hi ZTHianz,

Just a soft warning for people out there...

this guy named : Muhammad Hafiz Bin Rahmat

HP : 017-6484639

IC : 840716-01-6035

maybank :1-623485-72238

facebook : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=567657949

has scammed my friends money. Which is a total of RM1800.00

Its partially my friends fault as he is an uncle which has not dealt with any online transactions but he decided to get an amp from this fella upon the MUDAH.COM.MY posting (which has been removed by that scumbag). He said he used DHL...and gave a fake tracking ID...which my friend has alr transferred the money across..So long shot of it....and the same time..he nvr pick up my friend's call and etc....usual case la..

there are some other posting that he had done in myviclub forum and he is very sly as another friend of mine tried to impersonate as a potential buyer and he still wanted to scam...

His myvi nick : lizamaz
http://forum.myviclub.com/index.php?showtopic=18222&st=0&#
http://forum.myviclub.com/index.php?showtopic=18166&st=0&p=678399&#entry678399

police report has been made and i will try to gather more documents and upload it here later...and also....he owes some amount at ptpk too...:stupid: cheap fella

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

Lolz! Hope he will be caught soon...pity his GF Hajar Ali for choosing him as BF...wasted all her time with a cheapskate...

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

where is his location? able to track him down?
Tracking, he got his ways to do so geh :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
mayb his gf like him cos can get money easily ma.... just con only oso can get rich dy...

mayb now he driving a new EvoX le..?? who know... hehe.....

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
yalo...who knows?maybe even driving a murcielago mana...scam one person a day...living like a millionaire...

but what goes around comes around

SF hamsap bro,
I'm not so sai lei la....small potato only...

Danz bro,
His IC should be negeri sembilan right? 01....but at the mudah ad, he posted sabah/sarawak..just a plot maybe...

Jin gor,
Report to police alr...i think the report has now became nasi lemak wrapper at the balai alr...hahahaha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yalo...who knows?maybe even driving a murcielago mana...scam one person a day...living like a millionaire...

but what goes around comes around

SF hamsap bro,
I'm not so sai lei la....small potato only...

Danz bro,
His IC should be negeri sembilan right? 01....but at the mudah ad, he posted sabah/sarawak..just a plot maybe...

Jin gor,
Report to police alr...i think the report has now became nasi lemak wrapper at the balai alr...hahahaha

then just open a new group or fb acc to warn every1 in this world... make it big, make it hot like johorian that put some gal's naked pic online case...

SoloScandaL

Apr 5, 2009
duh.. out there still got so many people that try to made easy money.. no wonder his face also got no 'nur'...

ayap87

Aug 7, 2009
auckland,nz
Lolz! Hope he will be caught soon...pity his GF Hajar Ali for choosing him as BF...wasted all her time with a cheapskate...
lolllll.....hahahhahah...yeahh..pity to his gf...maybe he's desperate for money to buy his gf birthday present....*damn stupid...kantoi muka kat facebook* hahahahahaa......

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
damm i hate these conman thats why i always deal COD there are to many fishy characters around these days the best way is to pay once the goods is in your possesion unless its a reputabel seller
hope the conman gets payback :mad::mad::mad:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Still beginner , not experience enough then kena ..