S AFC2 need advise on adjustment

sideksepakragabulat

Jun 28, 2011
for the 1st two pics you at least need a wideband for that..those setting need you to monitor your AFR..more positive setting will end up with rich AFR..more negative setting will make your run lean..better do it on dyno or otr perfoms by experience tuner..

THR points is where you want to set your rpm point for air/fuel correction if i'm not mistaken..you can set from 500rpm,1000rpm,1500rpm all the way depend on how much points that safc have..if i'm not mistaken again this is safc1 where it got around 12 point if i remember it right..so you can set your A/F corr rpm to 12 point..

for that last pic i dunno how it function since i used this safc on kancil only..kancil can only set using hi-throttle only so never exactly knows how it function...

but then again i can be so wrong..wait for others to reply..

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop