Where is best to tune SAFC2 ??

CARENT

Jul 10, 2005
look for Cipan la..... :biggrin:

I will make an appointment with him later... after doing my PnP and cam pulley adjustment
:biggrin:

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
some shops in sunway quite experienced but they might not b free to tune for u.. tht's 1 thing i don like there la..

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
white_bird said:
some shops in sunway quite experienced but they might not b free to tune for u.. tht's 1 thing i don like there la..
Make appoinment with them.... they have lots of works to do, so don't just walk in. Tuning is time consuming. Unless u just want to press the safc here and there... that will be different.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Ja5on: told u already right..like that Cipan said its true...
just go to Gt auto Sunway la...they have time there..

CARENT

Jul 10, 2005
monsterv6 said:
Ja5on: told u already right..like that Cipan said its true...
just go to Gt auto Sunway la...they have time there..
Bro.. How does GT Auto tune the car?
Using Wide band or not?
Dyno?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
CARENT said:
Bro.. How does GT Auto tune the car?
Using Wide band or not?
Dyno?
yup their dyno are using wide band...
they can tune anything...haltech,emanage,motec..and etc...

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
monsterv6 said:
yup their dyno are using wide band...
they can tune anything...haltech,emanage,motec..and etc...
And your little safc....
If u arrage an appointment with them, u'll not be disapointed cos sometime they have a lot to do.... and u have to q.... a long q....

limax

Mar 2, 2004
Pandan Indah
Ukay Perdana got one.

Used to tuned my safc there before and the result was really good.

One good thing is, the tuner wont take your money if the car not belah.

He's a Malay guy, on the road tuning (1.00pg onwards), and proven at Sepang Drag Race.

Taraa

oneGSR

Nov 5, 2004
Ampang
limax said:
Ukay Perdana got one.

Used to tuned my safc there before and the result was really good.

One good thing is, the tuner wont take your money if the car not belah.

He's a Malay guy, on the road tuning (1.00pg onwards), and proven at Sepang Drag Race.

Taraa
hurm...got address & contact number?

anyway, how much the tuner charge?

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
I tune my safc in GT Auto also , good result , tune on dyno , you will know exactly how many hp you gain and what is your engine condition . recommend to tune in GT Auto.

limax

Mar 2, 2004
Pandan Indah
S.W.Yap said:
I tune my safc in GT Auto also , good result , tune on dyno , you will know exactly how many hp you gain and what is your engine condition . recommend to tune in GT Auto.
Yea, GT Auto.

How much they charged you ?
Care to pm me the result ?

Tq

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
limax said:
Yea, GT Auto.

How much they charged you ?
Care to pm me the result ?

Tq
Dyno Tune RM150 , you can know the hp,torque,A/F ratio .
And.. what result do you want to know ah ?

Hi all sifu,
i wan to ask...a turbo car like gsr or evo should hv a muffler or nt?
cause i go drag race i saw many car without muffler :D
any different between with muffler or w/o muffler?
i dont really care about the noise :itsme: