Proton Iswara

mugan shan

Jun 27, 2013
sorry guys if i have opened a new tread....i cant find the answer for what i am searching

i just want to ask what is the fuse rating from alternator to battery
why i am asking this because.....i wanted to do a wiring from my alternator to battery straight...
my alternator is 75amp....what rating fuse i must use....do i need to use or can connect straight

the reason why i am asking this because....my brother has massive sound system on his waja...
everytime he blast the voltage will go down to 11.2 from 14.4
since he applied the wire the voltage does not go below 12.8...most of time 14.0-14.4

i need someone to help me...i even asked him what is the rating,he said nothing is written there...so i need all the sifu to help me with it

hi there i have a nissan cefiro 3.0 brougham 01' which suddenly died on me..
towed to tan chong and they said 1 of the hoses blew..causing water to enter my engine..and my radiator water is boiling...they are asking me to look for a new engine..
can anyone help...?
wat can be done other than getting a new engine...thanks.!!