Post your TOP SPEED here !

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Hi guys always wanted to see other cars top speed which is done in Malaysia... Really syok to see...

Now you can share your top speed taken from your own car here, Im starting off with mine. Please state your car, model, CC, transmission and a photograph to proof your statement.

Please do not post something that is not yours or adopted from the net.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my

Here is my car a Wira SE (WiSE) 1.5 MT doing its best... could hv done more but not dare... Keep the post coming. :rock:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
wei..i dun so pro la...never snap a photo...

MMc evo3
2000cc turbo
max i tried is 200km/h...hv to stop coz got car in front

Impreza Gc8
2000cc turbo
max 180km/h...coz meter 180km./h max

Kenari 1.0
1000cc
max 150km/h wit 15inch rim

Wira 1.5
1500cc efi engine...
140km.h like tat only max

all from own car..not from others....

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
lan evo said:
What car isit ? Please state CC, make, model and also transmission...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
huakenny said:
wei..i dun so pro la...never snap a photo...

MMc evo3
2000cc turbo
max i tried is 200km/h...hv to stop coz got car in front

Impreza Gc8
2000cc turbo
max 180km/h...coz meter 180km./h max

Kenari 1.0
1000cc
max 150km/h wit 15inch rim

Wira 1.5
1500cc efi engine...
140km.h like tat only max

all from own car..not from others....
Waaah so many car ah u got... really taiko la u... Gc8 is capable of doing alot more... post some pic la at least one for yr top speed..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
huakenny said:
ok...hv to ask someone sit beside n take camera to snap photo...hehe

next week la..

Yeah chun... will be really great if u can share with us... all hungry speed jacks here....

:X-:

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
doing some insane speed and taking pics?nice....well glad to have known you guys...see u in the next afterlife yah....

WJW

Jul 27, 2005
Sunway
i'm using wira 1.6 auto the max i go till 180km/h... don't have digicam also... i try to take it next time....:driver: :rock:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Not really... i took mine with no prob... its not u that take it... let the co-pilot take it for u.... simple as that :rock:

Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!