Post your experience or pics when you spotted an exotic car here!

afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
Hi........if you saw a ferrari or a lamborghini on the road, what will you do?...easy just take a pic of it and share your experience here!....or even you have a reletive or a family member that has an exoticar...or even you have one!...share your thoughts, feelings and share your story here!

cheers.............. !!!!!!!!!!!!!

afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
for my experience.......i got saw a porsche 911 and a lamborghini gallardo trailing behind my fathers car at orchard road....i thing they are going to a pub or something... :smile:

this is the same lambo that i saw

MetalMic

Nov 15, 2004
The pic was taken during my working trip in Lausanne Switzerland. I was out at the town centre with my colleaque when suddenly there is a huge convoy of Ferraris escorted by police...Everybody just stood still and watch the whole parade. There are roughly about 40 Ferraris!!...models ranging from the 60's to the latest one. The whole charade lasted 15 mins as the cars were going thru a bumper to bumper crawl. Even the Mat Sallehs could not resist taking pictures....

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/MetalMic/IMG_0133.jpg

afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
wah so little reply ah ?.........you people never see an exotic car before meh ?.......it doesn't mean to be a lambo or ferrari....just some cars that we people rarely seen on the road

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
afiqmeister said:
wah so little reply ah ?.........you people never see an exotic car before meh ?.......it doesn't mean to be a lambo or ferrari....just some cars that we people rarely seen on the road
so little reply? it's not that we don't see exotic cars that often - just drop by to Bangsar or Sri Hartamas area and chances you'll find some very exotic breed...even the likes Humvee Blings on 21" Wheels. The point is most of us couldn't care less when we see them - any filthy rich people can buy them - what's so special? show me a fully restored 1974 TA22 Celica + 1UZ-FE or 70s Datsun + RB26DETT, then I'll take a snap or two. Ferrari?, Lambo? naaah, just go to google and do a search - it's just too common.......excuse my words, just thinking out loud hahahahaha

afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
hey........i heard that there are many exotic cars near bangsar or sri hatamas in kl i think.......what type of car is there?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
afiqmeister said:
hey........i heard that there are many exotic cars near bangsar or sri hatamas in kl i think.......what type of car is there?

You answered your own question . :biggrin:

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
okok.. stories.. here goes..

it was when my uncle was driving us in germany.. on the way to cologne. we were driving 180 d.. den there was this porche.. zoom pass us with a signal and it drove to the slower lane.. we tot.. wat happened? drive so fast den cut in? ahha.. den after 2 seconds.. one murcie baby VROOOOMMMMMM pass.. seriously smoked us.. ahha.. the sound.. like the engine gonna drop out d.. haha.. DAMNNN fast.. haha.. no wonder mr porche had to give way..

318i

Dec 17, 2005
today saw a black CLS 350 in subang...

real sleek looking car!

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
actually there is plenty nice sport car in KL area ....
yesterday just saw f360 cabrio with two full bucket seat at sri hatarmas ...

kurekuresakti

Jan 15, 2005
japan
kurekuresakti.blogdrive.com http
these cars are not really spotted,i took them pics at last month tokyo motor show 2005
if u guys are interested to see more pics from the motor show please go to http://jidousha.blogdrive.com

http://img371.imageshack.us/my.php?image=s715lc.jpg
saleen s7

http://img484.imageshack.us/my.php?image=orochi37pv.jpg
mitsuoka orochi

http://img359.imageshack.us/my.php?image=quattroporte58fa.jpg
maserati quattroporte

http://img467.imageshack.us/my.php?image=f43014cq.jpg
ferrari f430

http://img471.imageshack.us/my.php?image=veyron34ss.jpg
bugatti veyron

javascript:emoticon(';)')

i use the ae101 engine... the prob. is my engine is shut down suddenly during traffic jam when i use air-cond...but temp is not high (i mean middle)....