Pillow Ball Mount

gogogo

May 9, 2006
hi all,

would like to know the advantages of installing this pillow ball mount..
would it be noisy or only it will be noisy after the "ball" kong..

thanks n regards

gogogo

May 9, 2006
so which mean in normal condition this pillow ball mount will not b noisy right.. and can the be repair after kong?

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
yup... i agree ,if inverted design still got one problem hehe.. CB bush.:idea:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
sifo in the temple,maybe la.for car leh,sometime shoot2 only.got lucky mar
correct lor.hehehe

starscream

Aug 18, 2007
I guess pillow ball is not really recommended for street use. It may cause premature chassis crack when u drive into pot holes regularly seen on malaysian road.

dongdong0507

Jul 15, 2007
agreed with starscream, summore it is not durable as you can imagine, it kong after certain distance on the road!

jinkl

May 22, 2004
it wont promote chassis crack
its not stiff
and not all pillowball mountings can adjust camber,
and depends on wht bearing they used on the top, if replacement available then u can pump it out n fit new ones, bt depends on design too.

i met in an accident b4 , my pillow ball mount bearings popped out from the plate heheheheheh

Hi all
i'm new here and i hope that all the PROs here could help me out
Basiclly i wanna know how to test out what are the wires in our ecu
such as if i wanna find for rpm signal how i'm gonna know which are the
wire....Btw? is there a way to test the wiring coz as i know if you wanna
find for ignition +12v u need to use a bulb and a tap it to the wire to find out
really need you guys help and thankz in advance